Search found 63 matches

by Cronz
Sun Sep 10, 2006 4:35 pm
Forum: [2.0.x] MODs in Development
Topic: [Beta] Custom Pages MOD 0.1.1
Replies: 86
Views: 20157

o ok that update fixed my problems
by Cronz
Fri Sep 08, 2006 4:22 am
Forum: [2.0.x] MODs in Development
Topic: [Beta] Custom Pages MOD 0.1.1
Replies: 86
Views: 20157

update code changes?
by Cronz
Thu Sep 07, 2006 4:59 am
Forum: [2.0.x] MODs in Development
Topic: [Beta] Custom Pages MOD 0.1.1
Replies: 86
Views: 20157

Nice MOD!!! been wanting somthing like this!!!
by Cronz
Fri Jul 21, 2006 3:49 am
Forum: [2.0.x] MOD Writers Discussion
Topic: MODding's Most Wanted - Round 2
Replies: 91
Views: 85364

Downloads Page/Manager
by Cronz
Mon Apr 10, 2006 9:21 pm
Forum: [2.0.x] MODs in Development
Topic: [MODDB] Simple Colored Usergroups
Replies: 122
Views: 16469

nice mod...
by Cronz
Mon Feb 27, 2006 5:16 am
Forum: [2.0.x] MOD Database Releases
Topic: [2.0.19] Align BBCode MOD
Replies: 64
Views: 29396

awesome mod

now i dont have to get just center bbcode
by Cronz
Sun Dec 11, 2005 9:00 am
Forum: 2.0.x Support Forum
Topic: i need help restoring DB
Replies: 2
Views: 603

i need help restoring DB

i changed hosts and im trying to restore my DB via the cPanel...is there a way i can split the phpbb databse backup into sections?
by Cronz
Thu Dec 08, 2005 7:34 am
Forum: 2.0.x Discussion
Topic: XMas theme
Replies: 1
Views: 222

XMas theme

when is it gana be up?
by Cronz
Tue Nov 29, 2005 6:53 am
Forum: [2.0.x] MOD Requests
Topic: Shoutbox.
Replies: 7
Views: 737

Code: Select all

http://afterlife69.com/mods/gv_shoutbox.zip
by Cronz
Mon Oct 24, 2005 11:41 pm
Forum: [2.0.x] MODs in Development
Topic: [ABD] WYSIWYG Rich Text Editor for Post and Private Message
Replies: 109
Views: 22915

http://hoteditor.com/phpbb/index.php

lol it got hacked

and ive herd the mod has exploits...prob why the site got hacked
by Cronz
Sun Sep 25, 2005 9:05 am
Forum: [2.0.x] MODs in Development
Topic: [ABD] Nutport 2.0.1
Replies: 4
Views: 1743

very nice

heres another demo

www.gamerzvault.com (its a little diff sense its been edited a little)
by Cronz
Fri Aug 26, 2005 7:24 am
Forum: phpBB Discussion
Topic: Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Replies: 1920
Views: 797937

u rox
by Cronz
Thu Aug 25, 2005 6:46 pm
Forum: [2.0.x] MODs in Development
Topic: [ABD] DRM Downloads [Latest: 0.8.7]
Replies: 92
Views: 7437

good job
by Cronz
Mon Aug 15, 2005 11:17 am
Forum: [2.0.x] MOD Writers Discussion
Topic: 4000+ Querys on Index
Replies: 3
Views: 474

:lol: 8O
by Cronz
Thu Aug 11, 2005 3:59 am
Forum: 2.0.x Support Forum
Topic: register probz
Replies: 2
Views: 256

yeh i restores a old usercp_register.php and the prob was fixed

still wierd tho i havent edited any files

i guess its best if i change FTP password :?

Go to advanced search