alvo wrote: There is user data stored in more tables than just phpbb_users (such as phpbb_privmsgs) and if you don't remove them all you may have problems with data syncing up later on.
Marshalrusty wrote: Users should never be deleted straight from the users table.
WarriorPrincess wrote: Can this be turned off at all??
I was hoping to install this mod... but what happens if I decide I want to allow editing later on??