Form Problem Using Theme spake 3k

This is an archive of the phpBB 2.0.x support forum. Support for phpBB2 has now ended.
Forum rules
Following phpBB2's EoL, this forum is now archived for reference purposes only.
Please see the following announcement for more information: viewtopic.php?f=14&t=1385785
Locked
BigKyle
Registered User
Posts: 19
Joined: Wed Aug 20, 2003 1:38 am

Form Problem Using Theme spake 3k

Post by BigKyle »

ok i have problem here
http://soldiersofchaos.com/thealliance/ ... ame=Forums

i have no idea whats wrong do you have to initilize your forms or do anything liek that first? please let me know

nothign shos up except the text and when i click on a topoic i made it brings me to a page can not be found what do i do
BigKyle
Registered User
Posts: 19
Joined: Wed Aug 20, 2003 1:38 am

Post by BigKyle »

please i need this site up asap so some help would be great
User avatar
blueadmin
Registered User
Posts: 124
Joined: Wed May 14, 2003 4:58 pm
Location: Bradford, UK

Post by blueadmin »

Aparently you have no forums?

Should you have?

Also try using the new support request template
Ho Ho Ho merry christmas
You Stuck? Read this before askinghere and here
BigKyle
Registered User
Posts: 19
Joined: Wed Aug 20, 2003 1:38 am

Post by BigKyle »

Yes i should well i think
when you click that link it bring you to my forums but it i try using a different telplate other that subsilver it does nto work

im jsut wondering, did i have to install n e thing in the forums, it was just in my admin sectiin using phpnuke so im so freakin confused
BigKyle
Registered User
Posts: 19
Joined: Wed Aug 20, 2003 1:38 am

Post by BigKyle »

Yes i should well i think
when you click that link it bring you to my forums but it i try using a different telplate other that subsilver it does nto work

im jsut wondering, did i have to install n e thing in the forums, it was just in my admin sectiin using phpnuke so im so freakin confused
BigKyle
Registered User
Posts: 19
Joined: Wed Aug 20, 2003 1:38 am

Post by BigKyle »

any one know
Locked

Return to “2.0.x Support Forum”