First off, I apologize if this question already has an answer here, but I just got through searching through about 3 months worth of 'Visual Confirmation' posts and couldn't find an answer. I also apologize if this seems like a stupid question, but please, bear with me.
How does the visual confirmation work? I have a potential member for my mb contacting me because she cannot see the image. However, I and everyone else can. Is there anything that is necessary to be installed in order to be able to see it? Are there any settings she needs to check?
Just trying to find out so I can tell her and any future members what they need to do to fix the problem.
Last edited by UrbanIntensity
on Wed Aug 24, 2005 2:03 am, edited 1 time in total.