[Svd`] Shouldn't the be an input box for banning

This is an archive of the phpBB 2.0.x support forum. Support for phpBB2 has now ended.
Forum rules
Following phpBB2's EoL, this forum is now archived for reference purposes only.
Please see the following announcement for more information: viewtopic.php?f=14&t=1385785
Locked
Noghri_ViR
Registered User
Posts: 77
Joined: Sun Jan 20, 2002 7:36 am
Location: Salem OR
Contact:

[Svd`] Shouldn't the be an input box for banning

Post by Noghri_ViR » Fri Jan 31, 2003 7:29 am

Is this just a problem with my board or what? In the ban user admin page there is no input box for the username to ban? Any idea if this is normal or not? I didn't notice it not being there before

I'm running 2.0.3 but upgrading this weekend

User avatar
zeroK
Former Team Member
Posts: 20964
Joined: Sun Jan 20, 2002 7:36 pm
Location: Klagenfurt / Austria
Contact:

Post by zeroK » Fri Jan 31, 2003 9:15 am

there should be some boxes. try to reupload the admin templates and admin php files :)
Image My weblog | gamerslog.com | No support via PM or ICQ or email - If you don't know a term or a program mentioned in a post -> Google is your friend

Acecool
Registered User
Posts: 1013
Joined: Sat Jul 13, 2002 4:51 am
Location: Behind my computer
Contact:

Post by Acecool » Fri Jan 31, 2003 9:22 am

Type in the username, and hit SUBMIT on the bottom
Visit Acecoolco.com :: Image

If you plan on contacting me, please read this: Legal Terms & Conditions

Noghri_ViR
Registered User
Posts: 77
Joined: Sun Jan 20, 2002 7:36 am
Location: Salem OR
Contact:

Post by Noghri_ViR » Fri Jan 31, 2003 4:26 pm

SuGa wrote: there should be some boxes. try to reupload the admin templates and admin php files :)




That did it. Thanks

Noghri_ViR
Registered User
Posts: 77
Joined: Sun Jan 20, 2002 7:36 am
Location: Salem OR
Contact:

Post by Noghri_ViR » Fri Jan 31, 2003 4:26 pm

Acecool wrote: Type in the username, and hit SUBMIT on the bottom




Try reading the question next time

Locked

Return to “2.0.x Support Forum”