Page 4 of 7

Posted: Fri Jul 21, 2006 10:41 pm
by azzurri
Darezettl wrote: is there any way to make it compatible to simple subforums mod by cyberalien?


I was wondering the same thing.

Posted: Thu Aug 03, 2006 10:19 pm
by Moxita
Ok...managed to get this mod working...
but instead of being after the forum's name, it is showing in the next line.
And besides that...it doesn't show the active users on the topic.
Can I change the refresh on that?
There are for example 2 users in different forums and it only shows that one is viewing.
HELP! :roll:

Posted: Thu Aug 24, 2006 7:56 pm
by jquindlen
Moxita wrote: Ok...managed to get this mod working...
but instead of being after the forum's name, it is showing in the next line.
And besides that...it doesn't show the active users on the topic.
Can I change the refresh on that?
There are for example 2 users in different forums and it only shows that one is viewing.
HELP! :roll:


read the topic. That problem has been solved at least twice in the posts.

Posted: Sat Nov 25, 2006 1:58 am
by Kommercial
jquindlen wrote:
Moxita wrote:Ok...managed to get this mod working...
but instead of being after the forum's name, it is showing in the next line.
And besides that...it doesn't show the active users on the topic.
Can I change the refresh on that?
There are for example 2 users in different forums and it only shows that one is viewing.
HELP! :roll:


read the topic. That problem has been solved at least twice in the posts.


I'm with him, I have no idea what they're saying to remove.

Posted: Mon Dec 25, 2006 1:59 am
by idoasis
Hi ,
For some reason it doesnt work in my forum.
I get the following warnings

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/i/d/o/idoasis100/html/forum/language/lang_hebrew/lang_main.php:1071) in /home/content/i/d/o/idoasis100/html/forum/includes/page_header.php on line 500

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/i/d/o/idoasis100/html/forum/language/lang_hebrew/lang_main.php:1071) in /home/content/i/d/o/idoasis100/html/forum/includes/page_header.php on line 502

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/i/d/o/idoasis100/html/forum/language/lang_hebrew/lang_main.php:1071) in /home/content/i/d/o/idoasis100/html/forum/includes/page_header.php on line 503


I would appreciate any help.

Posted: Tue Dec 26, 2006 12:15 am
by idoasis
Anyone :( ?

Posted: Thu Jan 04, 2007 11:27 pm
by MitchSchaft
You did something wrong. And since this is phpBB, this is part of doing it yourself.

Posted: Thu Jan 04, 2007 11:58 pm
by MitchSchaft
jquindlen wrote:
Moxita wrote:Ok...managed to get this mod working...
but instead of being after the forum's name, it is showing in the next line.
And besides that...it doesn't show the active users on the topic.
Can I change the refresh on that?
There are for example 2 users in different forums and it only shows that one is viewing.
HELP! :roll:


read the topic. That problem has been solved at least twice in the posts.


Yep, folks have to use their brain power. I knew exactly what they're talking about and mine is fixed!

Posted: Thu Jan 11, 2007 3:58 am
by Socialoutcast
This MOD still seems to work :) Pity the guy who made it seems to be banned as if it fouls up there's no one to ask for help :cry:

Posted: Sun Jan 28, 2007 11:41 pm
by AngeDevil
Alright, I have a small issue.

http://www.synthetic-graphics.com/forum/index.php

I left myself in the Introduction forum so you can see, but for some reason it goes UNDER the forum title. Is there any way I can fix this to go on the side of it, so it doesn't waste another line?

Posted: Mon Jan 29, 2007 2:05 am
by cram1nblaze
AngeDevil wrote: Alright, I have a small issue.

http://www.synthetic-graphics.com/forum/index.php

I left myself in the Introduction forum so you can see, but for some reason it goes UNDER the forum title. Is there any way I can fix this to go on the side of it, so it doesn't waste another line?
your question is answered on page 3 by RifleMorre.

Posted: Mon Jan 29, 2007 8:13 pm
by AngeDevil
There we go, thanks for pointing that out. I'll look first next time :)

Posted: Wed Jan 31, 2007 6:40 pm
by cram1nblaze
np i missed it the first time around too. :lol:

Posted: Thu Mar 01, 2007 11:02 pm
by RexxCrow
I installed this MOD though I had another idea of what it was to do, which was to do this:

Title of Forum
Members Currently Viewing: A-User1, B-User2, C-User3, and D-User4
This is the description...

Hope somebody thinks this is a good idea to implement.

Posted: Tue Mar 06, 2007 3:09 pm
by Ozzie Gal
Works perfectly, thanks very much... :D