Page 31 of 31

Posted: Mon Jul 24, 2006 5:11 am
by killyouall
this is dead cant even get help for the problem with loading the profile pages there going alot slower know mostly affecting the admin ones

Posted: Mon Jul 24, 2006 7:35 pm
by MaestroX
So can javascript be enabled?

Posted: Tue Jul 25, 2006 12:14 am
by Johnpg82
MaestroX wrote: So can javascript be enabled?


Lmao if you can convince someone to let you enable javascript let me know the link to your site so I can hack your site. ;-)

Posted: Tue Jul 25, 2006 6:32 am
by infomaster
Johnpg82 wrote:
MaestroX wrote:So can javascript be enabled?


Lmao if you can convince someone to let you enable javascript let me know the link to your site so I can hack your site. ;-)


How can you hack a site with javascript?

Posted: Tue Jul 25, 2006 10:01 am
by MaestroX
javascript can't be used to "hack". Yeah it could disrupt that one page but nothing more

Posted: Tue Jul 25, 2006 1:43 pm
by MaestroX
I'm haaving a problem, wheneverthe icon for the website is suppose to show in the memeberlist and in topics, it shows as a little red box.

Thanks for your help

Posted: Tue Jul 25, 2006 3:00 pm
by killyouall
dont bother support sucks ive been asking for help also the mod writer droped all support for this

Posted: Tue Jul 25, 2006 3:27 pm
by deejaybet
ok so you dont want to enable javascript.. how about a drop down box with premade javascript like a background rain script or text on the cursor script or flying images script

Posted: Tue Jul 25, 2006 5:06 pm
by MaestroX
@deejaybet: to do that javascript would need to enabled in the first place

I'm gonna try making it possibel for users to use javascript. If I find a solution i'l post it here for yous guys

Posted: Tue Jul 25, 2006 9:58 pm
by Johnpg82
MaestroX wrote: @deejaybet: to do that javascript would need to enabled in the first place

I'm gonna try making it possibel for users to use javascript. If I find a solution i'l post it here for yous guys


lmao all you need to do is remove the strip tags for <javascript in website.php

I would probobly use a cookie/ip logger to hack the board and attempt to recreate the session in my browser. It is possible.. difficult but very possible.

Posted: Thu Jul 27, 2006 3:09 am
by Afterdusk
okay I went to PHPmyadmin and Cpanels file manger and I dont know where verything goes and I cant find the places they need to go.

Posted: Thu Jul 27, 2006 1:23 pm
by drathbun
battye wrote: As I have said several times, I won't be making any new version until Olympus is released at the very earliest. :)

Topic closed at author's request, thanks.