Page 5 of 9

Posted: Sun Feb 05, 2006 1:22 pm
by kkroo
So does it work properly with you guys?

Problem with php url

Posted: Tue Feb 07, 2006 6:11 pm
by Nazcar
when post an url how

Code: Select all

http://www.canal-onanismo.org/link.php?url=http://www.frikisland.com/index.php?sec=Videos2&id=454

only get

Code: Select all

http://www.canal-onanismo.org/link.php?url=http://www.frikisland.com/index.php?sec=Videos2
how this mod can get id after &?


Sorry for my poor english

Posted: Wed Feb 08, 2006 4:13 am
by kkroo
i dont understand what you mean, can you give me an example. And i think i know what you mean but that has been fixed in version 1.2.2 download the latest one 1.3.2.

Posted: Wed Feb 08, 2006 4:33 am
by Nazcar
in url box apears

Code: Select all

http://www.canal-onanismo.org/link.php?url=http://www.frikisland.com/index.php?sec=Videos2&id=454
But only really past

Code: Select all

http://www.canal-onanismo.org/link.php?url=http://www.frikisland.com/index.php?sec=Videos2
and the url dont display properly.url dont get &id=454.If i click in close frame
then url transform

Code: Select all

http://www.frikisland.com/index.php?sec=Videos2
the Frame html is:

Code: Select all

<!-- template ./templates/fiblack3d/pane_top.tpl start --><style type="text/css">
<!--
@import url("template/fiblack3d/fiblack3d.css");
-->
</style>
<table width="100%" cellspacing="0" cellpadding="0" border="0">
	<tr>
		<td valign="middle" rowspan="2">
	  <p style="margin-top: 0; margin-bottom: 0"><a href="./index.php" target="_top"><img src="images/links/web_logo88a.gif" width="122" height="56" alt="#Onanismo Irc Hispano" title="#onanismo" border="0" /></a></td>
		<td width="100%" align="center" valign="top"><p align="right" style="margin-top: 3px; margin-bottom: 3px"><span class="mainmenu"><font color="#2e2e2e"><a target="_top" href="http://www.frikisland.com/index.php?sec=Videos2"><img border="0" src="templates/fiblack3d/images/topic_lock.gif" width="12" height="13"></a><span style="text-decoration: none">
		</span></font><a target="_top" href="http://www.frikisland.com/index.php?sec=Videos2">Cierra el Frame</a></span>        
		  <p align="right" style="margin-top: 3px; margin-bottom: 3px"><span class="mainmenu"><font color="#2e2e2e"><a target="_top" href=""><img border="0" src="templates/fiblack3d/images/mini_cal_icon_left_arrow.gif" width="12" height="13"></a><span style="text-decoration: none"> </span>
	      <a target="_top" href="">Vuelve a </a></font></span>

	      <p style="margin-top: 0; margin-bottom: 0">
		<span class="mainmenu"><font color="#2e2e2e">
		<a href="./index.php" target='_top'>
</a></font></span>
		<p align="left" style="margin-top: 0; margin-bottom: 0">
	  </td>
			</tr>
	<tr>
		<td width="100%" align="left" valign="bottom"><p><span class="gensmall"><span style="font-size: 7pt"> Copyright 2006
	<!--
	In order to use this MOD, You must retain my credit link below. If you refuse to do so, please un-install this MOD
			// -->	
	<a href="http://phpbb-login.sourceforge.net/">Omar Ramadan</a>,&nbsp;v 1.3.2</span></span></p>

		</td>
  </tr>
</table></td>
						
		</table></td>

		<td align="right" nowrap>

		</form>
</body>
</html><!-- template ./templates/fiblack3d/pane_top.tpl end -->

sure i download the latest version 1.3.2 and upgrade from 1.1.1,replace link.php and admin_link.php

Also ve problem all url post in forum past for link.php i put mi domain in allowed site but doesn work for me

Pd i use phpbb2 Plus

Posted: Wed Feb 08, 2006 9:38 am
by kkroo
it appears to me that you dont have v 1.3.2, i examined your page, and it looks like it is not the latest version. Please re download the mod, and re install it. If the problem is not solved, please post your code of link.php.

To prove that it does work with v. 1.3.2, look here:

http://kkroo.xena-free.com/forum/link.p ... os2&id=454

Tell me how it goes!

Posted: Wed Feb 08, 2006 3:46 pm
by Nazcar
All works fine,thanks for help & this


Pd I translate lang_spanish

Code: Select all

#
#-----[ OPEN ]------------------------------------------
#
language/lang_spanish/lang_main.php
#
#-----[ FIND ]------------------------------------------
#
//
// Viewforum
//
#
#-----[ BEFORE, ADD ]------------------------------------------
#
//
// External Link
//
$lang['External_Link'] = 'Link Externo';
$lang['Close_frame'] = 'Cierra el Frame';
$lang['Back_to'] = 'Vuelve ha';

#
#-----[ OPEN ]------------------------------------------
#
language/lang_spanish/lang_admin.php
#
#-----[ FIND ]------------------------------------------
#


//
// That's all Folks!
// -------------------------------------------------

o 

//
// Eso es Todo, Amigos!
// -------------------------------------------------

#
#-----[ BEFORE, ADD ]------------------------------------------
#
//
// External Link
//

$lang['Manage_Links'] = 'Links Externos';
$lang['Link_Explain'] = 'Aqui puedes controlar las url permitidas,son las que no usaran el link.php y se visualizaran directamente.';
$lang['Form_Explain'] = 'Añade aqui las Url que quieras exluir del uso del link.php, Si vas añadir mas de una url, Separa las con coma y espacio, Los comodines estan permitidos. <p>ej: phpbb.com, php.*, *google.com</p>';
$lang['Click_return_link'] = 'Click %sAqui%s Para volver a la Administracion de Links';
$lang['URL_Encode_Function'] = 'Codifica la URL';
$lang['URL_Encode_Function_Explain'] = 'Selecciona como se codificara la URL en los post.';


Posted: Wed Feb 08, 2006 3:47 pm
by Nazcar
double post

Posted: Wed Feb 08, 2006 8:21 pm
by kkroo
Thank you very much for the translation Nazcar! I will post it up very soon.

Posted: Thu Feb 09, 2006 8:09 pm
by kkroo
so i assume that it works properly now for everyone?

Posted: Fri Feb 10, 2006 2:29 pm
by ShadowTek
What files were changed in the last version?

Posted: Fri Feb 10, 2006 3:28 pm
by kkroo
link.php
admin/admin_link.php
templates/subSilver/pane_top.tpl

and new instructions to follow for includes/constants.php which are available in install.txt

Posted: Fri Feb 10, 2006 6:47 pm
by kkroo
along with that, i would like to inform you that the allow list is so loger the full site path, it is simply just the domain, subdomain with wildcards allowed.

Example: phpbb.com, *php.net, site.*

Posted: Tue Feb 14, 2006 6:05 pm
by kkroo

Posted: Sun Feb 19, 2006 6:41 pm
by kkroo
Now available in German! thanks to torte88:

Code: Select all

#-----[ OPEN ]------------------------------------------
#
language/lang_german/lang_main.php
#
#-----[ FIND ]------------------------------------------
#
//
// Viewforum
//
#
#-----[ BEFORE, ADD ]------------------------------------------
#
//
// External Link
//
$lang['External_Link'] = 'Externer Link';
$lang['Close_frame'] = 'Schließe diesen Frame';
$lang['Back_to'] = 'Zurück auf';

#
#-----[ OPEN ]------------------------------------------
#
language/lang_german/lang_admin.php
#
#-----[ FIND ]------------------------------------------
#


//
// That's all Folks!
// -------------------------------------------------

#
#-----[ BEFORE, ADD ]------------------------------------------
#
//
// External Link
//

$lang['Manage_Links'] = 'Externer Link';
$lang['Link_Explain'] = 'Hier kannst du einstellen, welche Seiten du erlauben möchtest. Wenn eine Seite erlaubt ist wird sie nicht mit einem Frame angezeigt, sondern sie wird einfach aufgerufen.';
$lang['Form_Explain'] = 'Gib eine URL ein ohne ein Slash am Ende, falls du mehr als nur eine URL eingeben möchtest, dann gebe sie mit einem Komma und einmal Leertaste ein, Wildcards sind erlaubt. <p>ex: phpbb.com, php.*, *google.com</p>';
$lang['Click_return_link'] = 'Klick %sHier%s um zur Externen Link Administration zurück zu kommen';

Posted: Mon Feb 20, 2006 2:02 pm
by kkroo
Version 1.3.3 released:
Fixed a bug that I found when the user is refered from google and I cleaned the code some and I added the Spanish and Dutch language into the zip.