[DEV] User Control Panel

A place for MOD Authors to post and receive feedback on MODs still in development. No MODs within this forum should be used within a live environment! No new topics are allowed in this forum.
Forum rules
READ: phpBB.com Board-Wide Rules and Regulations

IMPORTANT: MOD Development Forum rules

On February 1, 2009 this forum will be set to read only as part of retiring of phpBB2.
Hades
Registered User
Posts: 784
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2002 3:31 pm
Location: The Underworld
Contact:

Post by Hades » Wed Feb 19, 2003 3:44 am

It's not been released yet, although there are a lot of people waiting for it


It seems to be taking longer than the author anticipated due to a few real life problems I think.
Hades
Lord of the Underworld


Like roleplaying? Try BlastRPG Forums

president
Registered User
Posts: 169
Joined: Thu Apr 04, 2002 11:31 pm

Post by president » Fri Feb 21, 2003 6:20 pm

I've decided to work on this mod again.

Here's the mod development thread i have currently running:

http://www.phpbb.com/phpBB/viewtopic.php?t=78227

EwaldB
Registered User
Posts: 39
Joined: Sun Mar 02, 2003 2:50 pm

Post by EwaldB » Sun Mar 09, 2003 7:55 am

Will be a nice mod in the end.... :)

Clazzy
Registered User
Posts: 27
Joined: Fri Sep 27, 2002 6:43 pm
Contact:

Post by Clazzy » Mon Mar 10, 2003 1:39 pm

What about a post snippet thing where you can store bits of posts, like the one in Invision. Plus if you made it compatible with the Ignore users mod (if you're not already) that would be great.

User avatar
Carpe Diem
Registered User
Posts: 580
Joined: Tue Dec 10, 2002 11:19 pm

Post by Carpe Diem » Wed Mar 19, 2003 2:44 pm

Well.. we're all waiting patiently here..!

netclectic
Former Team Member
Posts: 4439
Joined: Wed Mar 13, 2002 3:08 pm
Location: Omnipresent
Contact:

Post by netclectic » Wed Mar 19, 2003 3:39 pm

I've passed everything i had over to president, who i believe has incorporated it into the latest version of his mod - http://www.phpbb.com/phpBB/viewtopic.php?t=78227
Defend the game:
Image

Locked

Return to “[2.0.x] MODs in Development”