does automod execute SQl query?

Archive of support for the automated MOD installation tool codenamed "Blinky". For support questions regarding AutoMOD please visit here.
Suggested Hosts
Forum rules
READ: phpBB.com Board-Wide Rules and Regulations

NOTICE: IF YOU NEED SUPPORT FOR AUTOMOD PLEASE VISIT THE APPROPRIATE LOCATION HERE.
Locked
MarcSto
Registered User
Posts: 131
Joined: Tue May 20, 2008 2:11 am

does automod execute SQl query?

Post by MarcSto » Sun Jan 04, 2009 7:03 am

Hi,

I've did a search, but found nothing, does automod execute SQl query?

thx
Last edited by DavidIQ on Mon Jan 05, 2009 3:55 am, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: Marked as resolved

User avatar
igorw
Former Team Member
Posts: 8024
Joined: Fri Dec 16, 2005 12:23 pm
Location: {postrow.POSTER_FROM}
Name: Igor Wiedler

Re: does automod execute SQl query?

Post by igorw » Sun Jan 04, 2009 10:59 am

Yes, it does.
Igor Wiedler | area51 | GitHub | trashbin | Formerly known as evil less than three

MarcSto
Registered User
Posts: 131
Joined: Tue May 20, 2008 2:11 am

Re: does automod execute SQl query?

Post by MarcSto » Sun Jan 04, 2009 9:22 pm

thanks!

Locked

Return to “[3.0.x] AutoMOD”