Change the Style AutoMOD Installs On

Archive of support for the automated MOD installation tool codenamed "Blinky". For support questions regarding AutoMOD please visit here.
Ideas Centre
Forum rules
READ: phpBB.com Board-Wide Rules and Regulations

NOTICE: IF YOU NEED SUPPORT FOR AUTOMOD PLEASE VISIT THE APPROPRIATE LOCATION HERE.
Locked
User avatar
Demon of Darkness
Registered User
Posts: 136
Joined: Fri Jul 04, 2008 4:53 am
Location: In a house
Contact:

Change the Style AutoMOD Installs On

Post by Demon of Darkness » Sat Mar 14, 2009 4:17 am

Is there a way to change it? I really am trying to get it to install on ProSilver Special Edition

User avatar
A_Jelly_Doughnut
Former Team Member
Posts: 34457
Joined: Sat Jan 18, 2003 1:26 am
Location: Where the Rivers Run
Contact:

Re: Change the Style AutoMOD Installs On

Post by A_Jelly_Doughnut » Sat Mar 14, 2009 8:26 pm

AutoMOD is an ACP module. It is not styled.

Perhaps you want to install MODs on prosilver_se? If so, after you install the MOD, click the details page. You will see two dropdown boxes that should help you out.
A Donut's Blog
"Bach's Prelude (Cello Suite No. 1) is driving Indiana country roads in Autumn" - Ann Kish

Locked

Return to “[3.0.x] AutoMOD”