I uninstalled a mod (trash bin) using automod, and it also decided to delete automod from my forums for some reason.
I reinstalled automod, however, I have several mods that show up on the list as "uninstalled" now, even though they were all successfully installed (and still are installed).
Is there a way to change it from uninstalled to installed?
If I click the 'install' button for each of the mods, will I end up having the code added twice?
Any help is appreciated!