[ABD] Buttons menu MOD 2.3.0 + subsilver2

Any abandoned MODs will be moved to this forum.

WARNING: MODs in this forum are not currently being supported or maintained by the original MOD author. Proceed at your own risk.
Forum rules
IMPORTANT: MOD Development Forum rules

WARNING: MODs in this forum are not currently being supported nor updated by the original MOD author. Proceed at your own risk.
copy.left
Registered User
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Aug 16, 2008 9:55 pm

Re: [RC] Buttons menu 1.0.1

Post by copy.left » Sat Aug 23, 2008 7:30 am

How do you make this multilingual?
Thanks

Process
Registered User
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Jul 07, 2008 10:14 pm

Re: [RC] Buttons menu 1.0.1

Post by Process » Mon Aug 25, 2008 2:41 am

copy.left wrote:How do you make this multilingual?
Thanks
Photoshop => make new title on image

User avatar
A_O_C
Registered User
Posts: 2383
Joined: Sun Jul 01, 2007 11:26 pm
Location: phpbb_

Re: [RC] Buttons menu 1.0.1

Post by A_O_C » Mon Aug 25, 2008 3:01 am

ewww, i have to edit .psd files... :(

Process
Registered User
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Jul 07, 2008 10:14 pm

Re: [RC] Buttons menu 1.0.1

Post by Process » Sat Aug 30, 2008 1:16 pm

When shall have been new version with dropdown menu?

User avatar
Kamahl19
Registered User
Posts: 1598
Joined: Tue Nov 06, 2007 3:33 pm
Location: Slovakia
Name: Martin
Contact:

Re: [RC] Buttons menu 1.0.1

Post by Kamahl19 » Sat Aug 30, 2008 6:56 pm

coder never knows when he will be able to release new version. i went back to home today and i will continue on v1.0.2

stokerpiller
Registered User
Posts: 1934
Joined: Wed Feb 28, 2007 8:06 pm

Re: [RC] Buttons menu 1.0.1

Post by stokerpiller » Tue Sep 02, 2008 4:29 pm

Can I please have the code for html/css only?
I would like to add this menu without ACP options.
I am done with phpBB

User avatar
Kamahl19
Registered User
Posts: 1598
Joined: Tue Nov 06, 2007 3:33 pm
Location: Slovakia
Name: Martin
Contact:

Re: [RC] Buttons menu 1.0.1

Post by Kamahl19 » Tue Sep 02, 2008 7:46 pm

i will create instructions for menu without acp, but not today (i am going to sleep) maybe tomorrow

stokerpiller
Registered User
Posts: 1934
Joined: Wed Feb 28, 2007 8:06 pm

Re: [RC] Buttons menu 1.0.1

Post by stokerpiller » Tue Sep 02, 2008 7:59 pm

Thanks, I will look forward to this :)
Sleep tight :mrgreen:
I am done with phpBB

User avatar
Kamahl19
Registered User
Posts: 1598
Joined: Tue Nov 06, 2007 3:33 pm
Location: Slovakia
Name: Martin
Contact:

Re: [RC] Buttons menu 1.0.1

Post by Kamahl19 » Wed Sep 03, 2008 5:01 pm

ok so i decided to create a txt file with only html and css instructions and add it to the new version (still in development, a school started yet and i have to (and of course i want too :D ) spend my time with a girlfriend). but i will past here instruction before the new version for you :)
Last edited by Kamahl19 on Wed Sep 03, 2008 6:11 pm, edited 1 time in total.

stokerpiller
Registered User
Posts: 1934
Joined: Wed Feb 28, 2007 8:06 pm

Re: [RC] Buttons menu 1.0.1

Post by stokerpiller » Wed Sep 03, 2008 6:05 pm

Kamahl19 wrote:ok so i decided to create a txt file with only html and css instructions and add it to the new version (still in development, a school started yet and i have to (and of course i want too :D ) spend my time with a girlfriend). but i past here instruction before the new version for you :)
Thanks :D
I am done with phpBB

User avatar
Kamahl19
Registered User
Posts: 1598
Joined: Tue Nov 06, 2007 3:33 pm
Location: Slovakia
Name: Martin
Contact:

Re: [RC] Buttons menu 1.0.1

Post by Kamahl19 » Wed Sep 03, 2008 6:49 pm

http://www.phpbb.hardheavy.sk/viewtopic.php?f=2&t=38 this is only txt file with css and html instructions and blue and gray buttons

stokerpiller
Registered User
Posts: 1934
Joined: Wed Feb 28, 2007 8:06 pm

Re: [RC] Buttons menu 1.0.1

Post by stokerpiller » Wed Sep 03, 2008 8:14 pm

I have tested that version.

It seems that You have forgot a

Code: Select all

clear: both;
in the menu css.
I have added this, but now there is a gab between header and menu.
Cant figure out how to solve this.
I am done with phpBB

stokerpiller
Registered User
Posts: 1934
Joined: Wed Feb 28, 2007 8:06 pm

Re: [RC] Buttons menu 1.0.1

Post by stokerpiller » Wed Sep 03, 2008 8:34 pm

Sorry for last post.
I had too much padding on my logo :oops: :oops: :oops:
I am done with phpBB

User avatar
ameisez
Registered User
Posts: 1166
Joined: Sun Nov 04, 2007 7:04 am

Re: [RC] Buttons menu 1.0.1

Post by ameisez » Thu Sep 04, 2008 2:42 am

The html only version, is that the next version with dropdown or just the same as this current version?
PHPBB on HOSTGATOR SERVER. MY PERSONAL CHOICE ;)
Need phpBB images and buttons? HIRE ME
my MOD: BB3 Media Player | a phpbb based media player

User avatar
Kamahl19
Registered User
Posts: 1598
Joined: Tue Nov 06, 2007 3:33 pm
Location: Slovakia
Name: Martin
Contact:

Re: [RC] Buttons menu 1.0.1

Post by Kamahl19 » Thu Sep 04, 2008 5:01 am

ameisez, sorry but I cant understand you :(

to stokerpiller, ok I am glad that it is working fine now for you :)

Locked

Return to “[3.0.x] Abandoned MODs”