[ABD] Advanced BBcode box 3

Any abandoned MODs will be moved to this forum.

WARNING: MODs in this forum are not currently being supported or maintained by the original MOD author. Proceed at your own risk.
Forum rules
IMPORTANT: MOD Development Forum rules

WARNING: MODs in this forum are not currently being supported nor updated by the original MOD author. Proceed at your own risk.
Locked
calproye
Registered User
Posts: 108
Joined: Wed Oct 03, 2007 5:06 pm
Location: Madrid - ES
Contact:

Re: [DEV] Advanced BBcode box 3

Post by calproye » Sat Apr 12, 2008 4:49 pm

kylo_16 wrote:I have this problem when i coppy language/en/common.php to language/en/acp/
this is problem with common.php i think ;)

look on it ;)
Thanks kylo_16. You're right. I changed the files :oops: and It fixed the problem :D
Leviatan wrote:Hi calproye :
Like say kylo_16 you mix the languages files
Yes, I made a mistake with these files (thanks)

Regards

ginopilotino
Registered User
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Apr 03, 2008 9:41 pm
Contact:

Re: [DEV] Advanced BBcode box 3

Post by ginopilotino » Sun Apr 13, 2008 3:52 pm

hi leviatan21, for the next release can i suggest you an option to disable bbcode box for the quick reply ?

because if it is quick reply it has to be quick, without optional...

i think so...

dou you think is it a problem ? :ugeek:

User avatar
leviatan21
Registered User
Posts: 2663
Joined: Fri Aug 10, 2007 7:22 am
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Name: Gabriel

Re: [DEV] Advanced BBcode box 3

Post by leviatan21 » Sun Apr 13, 2008 5:03 pm

ginopilotino wrote:hi leviatan21, for the next release can i suggest you an option to disable bbcode box for the quick reply ?

because if it is quick reply it has to be quick, without optional...

i think so...

dou you think is it a problem ? :ugeek:
I think like you, if is a QUICK why show ABBC3 ?? but for the next version I have no options (yet) :( because ABBC3 bbcodes are fully integrated with pbphh3. Anyway I will try.
Thanks !
Excuse me for my poor English, I speak Spanish. | Image phpBB en Español

nicois
Registered User
Posts: 24
Joined: Sat Jan 19, 2008 8:30 am
Location: Nice
Contact:

Re: [DEV] Advanced BBcode box 3

Post by nicois » Sun Apr 13, 2008 6:44 pm

hello does the version 107b function with phpbb3.0.1?? because for momnent at home Ca does not go. does y have a mofification has to make can be??
nicois
I am French and my English come from a translator

njs
Registered User
Posts: 83
Joined: Mon Feb 18, 2008 10:59 pm
Location: Aveiro, Portugal

Re: [DEV] Advanced BBcode box 3

Post by njs » Sun Apr 13, 2008 7:08 pm

leviatan21 wrote:
ginopilotino wrote:hi leviatan21, for the next release can i suggest you an option to disable bbcode box for the quick reply ?

because if it is quick reply it has to be quick, without optional...

i think so...

dou you think is it a problem ? :ugeek:
I think like you, if is a QUICK why show ABBC3 ?? but for the next version I have no options (yet) :( because ABBC3 bbcodes are fully integrated with pbphh3. Anyway I will try.
Thanks !
leviatan21: But there's no need of having all the buttons and everything in a quick reply, also it means that for everytime we're seeing a topic we have to load the whole ABBC3 stuff which makes no sense to me :)

Is it that hard to not enable it for the quick reply ? :D

Kind regards,
Nuno

kylo_16
Registered User
Posts: 30
Joined: Thu Apr 03, 2008 10:05 pm

Re: [DEV] Advanced BBcode box 3

Post by kylo_16 » Sun Apr 13, 2008 7:20 pm

nicois
MOD Download: The download link was disabled because the mod have some problems and I don't want to new users can use it until I found a solution.
it's not recommended to instal it anywhere at the moment

nicois
Registered User
Posts: 24
Joined: Sat Jan 19, 2008 8:30 am
Location: Nice
Contact:

Re: [DEV] Advanced BBcode box 3

Post by nicois » Mon Apr 14, 2008 10:35 am

This is ok
I have to recommence the method install 1.0.7b.
it works well with phpbb3.0.1
nicois
I am French and my English come from a translator

bigbud1
Registered User
Posts: 18
Joined: Wed Apr 09, 2008 6:59 am

Re: [DEV] Advanced BBcode box 3

Post by bigbud1 » Tue Apr 15, 2008 3:54 am

leviatan21 wrote:
calproye wrote:HI Leviatan! I'm testing your mod 1.0.8 in phpBB 3.0.1 and it works fine :D , but "ACP" looks like strange.
Hi calproye :
Like say kylo_16 you mix the languages files ;)
Wou[$]eR wrote:Can I download 1.0.8 version?
HI Wou[$]eR :
Actually you can't download any version, because all have problems, I'm working to get v109 as soon as possible :D
Hello leviatan21

Es that it as a date for the release of mods ABBC3 1.0.9 will be announced


Thanks for all the work ;)

++

User avatar
leviatan21
Registered User
Posts: 2663
Joined: Fri Aug 10, 2007 7:22 am
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Name: Gabriel

Re: [DEV] Advanced BBcode box 3

Post by leviatan21 » Tue Apr 15, 2008 4:14 am

bigbud1 wrote:Hello leviatan21

Es that it as a date for the release of mods ABBC3 1.0.9 will be announced


Thanks for all the work ;)

++
Hi bigbud1 :
Soon I will install on my demo board, then user have to test it and I have to write the new install script for db updates and made the ACP module.
I think in a couple of weeks ( if no bug ) will be announced the v109 ;)
Thanks for asking
Excuse me for my poor English, I speak Spanish. | Image phpBB en Español

joebart72
Registered User
Posts: 743
Joined: Thu Feb 01, 2007 5:54 am

Re: [DEV] Advanced BBcode box 3

Post by joebart72 » Tue Apr 15, 2008 7:20 pm

I'm still behind you Lev, be careful :D
I learn English with phpbb.com :)

User avatar
leviatan21
Registered User
Posts: 2663
Joined: Fri Aug 10, 2007 7:22 am
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Name: Gabriel

Re: [DEV] Advanced BBcode box 3

Post by leviatan21 » Sun Apr 20, 2008 4:06 am

My demo board has being updated to PHPBB V 3.0.1 and ABBC3 V 1.0.9

Old post was deleted and write new demo for each ones bbcodes

You can test all you want, meanwhile I will re-write install and all documents to enable the download.

Thanks !

Leviatan21
Excuse me for my poor English, I speak Spanish. | Image phpBB en Español

bigbud1
Registered User
Posts: 18
Joined: Wed Apr 09, 2008 6:59 am

Re: [DEV] Advanced BBcode box 3

Post by bigbud1 » Sun Apr 20, 2008 10:33 am

good ;)

ginopilotino
Registered User
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Apr 03, 2008 9:41 pm
Contact:

Re: [DEV] Advanced BBcode box 3

Post by ginopilotino » Sun Apr 20, 2008 11:07 am

first test positive , bbcode about image and video enters on cursor line with IE.

my browser note a javascript error in viewtopic page. line 51, caratecter 3. :o

calproye
Registered User
Posts: 108
Joined: Wed Oct 03, 2007 5:06 pm
Location: Madrid - ES
Contact:

Re: [DEV] Advanced BBcode box 3

Post by calproye » Sun Apr 20, 2008 12:03 pm

Hi! leviatan. I was testing the BBvideo BBCode and it doesn't work properly. Look at here:

http://www.mssti.com/phpbb3/viewtopic.php?f=10&t=129

It's your board.

and look at here: http://www.testforo4.calproye.es/viewto ... t=5&p=5#p5 There Explain why doens't works porperly (in spanish. It's my board :D )




Best Regrads

User avatar
leviatan21
Registered User
Posts: 2663
Joined: Fri Aug 10, 2007 7:22 am
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Name: Gabriel

Re: [DEV] Advanced BBcode box 3

Post by leviatan21 » Sun Apr 20, 2008 5:26 pm

calproye wrote:Hi! leviatan. I was testing the BBvideo BBCode and it doesn't work properly. Look at here:

http://www.mssti.com/phpbb3/viewtopic.php?f=10&t=129

It's your board.

and look at here: http://www.testforo4.calproye.es/viewto ... t=5&p=5#p5 There Explain why doens't works porperly (in spanish. It's my board :D )




Best Regrads
Hi calproye :
Thank you, your explain is very good, I made some changes for youtube and google, now you can see your test working fine Here
Excuse me for my poor English, I speak Spanish. | Image phpBB en Español

Locked

Return to “[3.0.x] Abandoned MODs”