Page 1 of 1

[StylesDB] Radhe - phpBB 3.0.11

Posted: Tue Jul 16, 2013 9:07 am
by Abhishek Srivastava
Style Name: Radhe v1.0
Based On: proSilver

Demo: http://boardreloaded.com/phpbb-demo/styledemo/ (select Radhe)

Download Page: https://www.phpbb.com/customise/db/style/radhe/

Re: [Dev] Radhe - phpBB 3.0.11

Posted: Tue Jul 16, 2013 2:37 pm
by SwT-CarbonzZ
Very nice style i like it alot ;) One of the best styles ive ever seen ;)

Re: [Dev] Radhe - phpBB 3.0.11

Posted: Fri Jul 19, 2013 4:01 am
by Abhishek Srivastava
Thank you.

I will be releasing it today. Just making some minor changes.

Re: [Dev] Radhe - phpBB 3.0.11

Posted: Fri Jul 19, 2013 5:19 am
by Abhishek Srivastava
First post updated. Download is now available.

Re: [Release] Radhe - phpBB 3.0.11

Posted: Fri Jul 19, 2013 3:22 pm
by SwT-CarbonzZ
Thx will donwload it and test it out this weekend ;)

Re: [Release] Radhe - phpBB 3.0.11

Posted: Mon Jul 22, 2013 7:41 am
by Abhishek Srivastava
Added live demo board for all of my phpBB styles.

Re: [Release] Radhe - phpBB 3.0.11

Posted: Tue Jul 23, 2013 10:54 am
by SwT-CarbonzZ
I will keep this style and editing it with a portal or something to get i more like a gaming news site.

but im struggeling to implant this mod viewtopic.php?f=70&t=1116985 its a nice and clean menu also the bue color looks almost the same as the blue that u use. ive tryed it out but im keep having a 3MM space between the header and the menu.

Maybe you know a solution.

EDIT: I found a CODE mistake i think don't know for sure but i found it with automod.

viewforum_body.html

Your line is:

Code: Select all

<!-- IF S_DISPLAY_ACTIVE -->{L_ACTIVE_TOPICS}<!-- ELSEIF topicrow.S_TOPIC_TYPE_SWITCH and (topicrow.S_POST_ANNOUNCE or topicrow.S_POST_GLOBAL) -->{L_ANNOUNCEMENTS}<!-- ELSE -->{L_TOPICS}<!-- ENDIF -->
I needed to find:

Code: Select all

<dt><!-- IF S_DISPLAY_ACTIVE -->{L_ACTIVE_TOPICS}<!-- ELSEIF topicrow.S_TOPIC_TYPE_SWITCH and (topicrow.S_POST_ANNOUNCE or topicrow.S_POST_GLOBAL) -->{L_ANNOUNCEMENTS}<!-- ELSE -->{L_TOPICS}<!-- ENDIF --></dt>
Replace with:

Code: Select all

<dt><!-- IF S_DISPLAY_ACTIVE and topicrow.S_TOPIC_TYPE ne 1 -->{L_ACTIVE_TOPICS}<!-- ELSEIF topicrow.S_TOPIC_TYPE eq 3 -->{L_GLOBAL_ANNOUNCEMENTS}<!-- ELSEIF (topicrow.S_POST_ANNOUNCE or topicrow.S_POST_GLOBAL) eq 2 -->{L_ANNOUNCEMENTS}<!-- ELSEIF topicrow.S_TOPIC_TYPE eq 1 -->{L_STICKY}<!-- ELSE -->{L_TOPICS}<!-- ENDIF --></dt>
So you are missing the

Code: Select all

<dt>
and

Code: Select all

</dt>
Don't know if that causes problems but i just let you know ;)

Re: [Release] Radhe - phpBB 3.0.11

Posted: Tue Jul 23, 2013 2:56 pm
by Abhishek Srivastava
Don't worry, that code won't create any problem.

And for your menu mod follow this:

Go to theme/radhe.css

Find:

Code: Select all

.mainhead-m {
	width: 100%;
	height: 134px;
	background-image: url("{T_THEME_PATH}/images/mainhead-m.gif");
	background-repeat: repeat-x;
	margin-bottom: 10px;
}
Remove this:

Code: Select all

margin-bottom: 10px;
That's it. :)

Re: [Release] Radhe - phpBB 3.0.11

Posted: Tue Jul 23, 2013 3:52 pm
by SwT-CarbonzZ
Thx thats working , just need to fix the under corners of the header because you see a sligth difference between the menu and header.

http://www.psntrophies.net if you need a look

Also how can i change the background with this image. http://www.psntrophies.net/background.png

Thx For The Help ;)

Re: [Release] Radhe - phpBB 3.0.11

Posted: Wed Jul 24, 2013 10:04 am
by Abhishek Srivastava
Well the round corners are with header image, so you can't remove it but you can hide it with your menu.

Find:

Code: Select all

.mainhead-m {
   width: 100%;
   height: 134px;
   background-image: url("{T_THEME_PATH}/images/mainhead-m.gif");
   background-repeat: repeat-x;
}
Replace with:

Code: Select all

.mainhead-m {
   width: 100%;
   height: 134px;
   background-image: url("{T_THEME_PATH}/images/mainhead-m.gif");
   background-repeat: repeat-x;
   margin-bottom: -5px;
}
If corners are still showing try, increasing or decreasing

Code: Select all

margin-bottom: -5px;
to

Code: Select all

margin-bottom: -4px;
or

Code: Select all

margin-bottom: -3px;  

For the background,

Go to theme/colors.css

Find:

Code: Select all

html, body {
	color: #536482;
	background-color: #053e74;
}
Replace with:

Code: Select all

html, body {
	color: #536482;
        background: url(http://www.psntrophies.net/background.png) fixed repeat-x #053e74;
}

Re: [Release] Radhe - phpBB 3.0.11

Posted: Wed Jul 24, 2013 10:39 am
by SwT-CarbonzZ
Thx thats working ;) i also made some changes to the logo and ive made some eits to center it but it seems to show up great on firfox and google crome but not on IE10.

Ive made the changes i found here viewtopic.php?f=74&t=1146555 but that seems not enough.

Re: [Release] Radhe - phpBB 3.0.11

Posted: Sat Jul 27, 2013 4:41 pm
by FranckTH
Open styles/radhe/template/overall_header.html

Find :

Code: Select all

<body id="phpbb" class="section-{SCRIPT_NAME} {S_CONTENT_DIRECTION}">
After add :

Code: Select all

<!--[if !IE]><!--><script>  
if (/*@cc_on!@*/false) {  
    document.documentElement.className+=' ie10';  
}  
</script><!--<![endif]--> 
Open styles/radhe/theme/radhe.css

Find :

Code: Select all

.radhe-logo{
	background: url("{T_THEME_PATH}/images/radhe-logo.png") no-repeat right top;
	width: 470px;
	height: 64px;
	padding: 0 0 0 10px;
	margin-top: 13px;
}
After add :

Code: Select all

.ie10 .radhe-logo{
	background: url("{T_THEME_PATH}/images/radhe-logo.png") no-repeat;
	width: 470px;
	height: 64px;
	margin: auto;
	background-position: left;
}
Now the logo shoud be aligned verticaly under Firefox and IE10 ;)

Re: [Release] Radhe - phpBB 3.0.11

Posted: Sat Jul 27, 2013 5:02 pm
by SwT-CarbonzZ
Thx seems to work just need to make the logo a bit saller and it will be ok :)

Re: [StylesDB] Radhe - phpBB 3.0.11

Posted: Wed Aug 07, 2013 5:21 am
by _Vinny_
Radhe are now available in styles database.

Download
Support
Demo