That's not really how this works. This ext is adding several custom bbcodes to your board for you. Enabled or disabled or deleted, those bbcodes are now part of your board. If you remove this ext you need to decide to delete, keep or edit the custom bbcodes it added on your own.Татьяна5 wrote:After disabling the extension in the tooltips of bbkode shown language variablesMaybe automatically hide added bbkodes when extension is disabled?
By disabling or deleting this ext, you lose the features it adds to those custom bbcodes, including multi-lingual support, in which case you will need to edit them with your own help lines if you intend to keep this ext disabled or deleted.