[CDB] Loading indicator

A place for Extension Authors to post and receive feedback on Extensions still in development. No Extensions within this forum should be used within a live environment!
Suggested Hosts
Forum rules
READ: phpBB.com Board-Wide Rules and Regulations

IMPORTANT: Extensions Development rules

IMPORTANT FOR NEEDED EVENTS!!!
If you need an event for your extension please read this for the steps to follow to request the event(s)
Sycron
Registered User
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Mar 08, 2014 3:59 pm

Re: [RC] Loading indicator

Post by Sycron » Fri Nov 28, 2014 7:35 pm

Thanks :D.

Anonymous_et_EE
Registered User
Posts: 138
Joined: Sun Jul 07, 2013 2:27 pm

Re: [RC] Loading indicator

Post by Anonymous_et_EE » Sat Nov 29, 2014 12:00 pm

Estonian translation:

Code: Select all

Loading = Laadin

User avatar
nuxtovios
Registered User
Posts: 17
Joined: Tue May 29, 2007 6:06 pm

Re: [RC] Loading indicator

Post by nuxtovios » Wed Dec 03, 2014 4:07 pm

Hi there.
How can i display only an image with no text "loading"?

User avatar
John connor
Registered User
Posts: 2188
Joined: Fri Nov 14, 2014 5:14 pm
Location: U S Of A
Name: Aaron
Contact:

Re: [RC] Loading indicator

Post by John connor » Fri Dec 05, 2014 10:05 am

I was thinking the same thing. Common sense tells me to look in the folder where it's in the ext folder and find the image and change it, but there may need to be an image setting in a file as well.

User avatar
martin123456
I've Been Banned!
Posts: 726
Joined: Sat Mar 05, 2011 7:44 pm

Re: [RC] Loading indicator

Post by martin123456 » Fri Dec 05, 2014 11:17 am

This is how mine shows an image

Code: Select all

<!-- IF (SCRIPT_NAME == 'index' or SCRIPT_NAME == 'viewforum' or SCRIPT_NAME == 'memberlist') -->
<!-- INCLUDEJS loading_indicator.js -->
<div id="loading-indicator">
    <span>
    <img src="{ROOT_PATH}images/blades_logo.png" style="background: 0 40% no-repeat; margin-right: 3%;" alt=""/>
    </span>
    </div>
<!-- ENDIF -->
Note i'm not using the ext

Code: Select all

<!-- IF S_CODE_UNTIDY and S_MESS_ON_INDEX Good If_Not_TIDY_Then_SUBMIT -->

Radiognome
Registered User
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2012 8:33 am

Re: [RC] Loading indicator

Post by Radiognome » Thu Dec 11, 2014 6:08 am

extension sends conflicting other extensions , type ajax shoutbox . ajax error

User avatar
John connor
Registered User
Posts: 2188
Joined: Fri Nov 14, 2014 5:14 pm
Location: U S Of A
Name: Aaron
Contact:

Re: [RC] Loading indicator

Post by John connor » Fri Dec 12, 2014 3:12 am

Isn't the Ajax shout box still in development? I haven't installed it yet until it's stable.

User avatar
bbthailand
Translator
Posts: 58
Joined: Wed Jun 18, 2008 6:00 am
Contact:

Re: [RC] Loading indicator

Post by bbthailand » Fri Feb 20, 2015 5:23 pm

Thanks :D

User avatar
dmzx
Registered User
Posts: 768
Joined: Fri Sep 05, 2014 6:48 am
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: [RC] Loading indicator

Post by dmzx » Thu May 28, 2015 5:39 pm

This extension has been validated and released.

All further support and discussion should take place in the Customisation Database.

-->Extension support<--
Contact me on dmzx-web.net
 Need a Host or buy me a beer Donate and try binance.com

Locked

Return to “Extensions in Development”