[3.1][3.2][RC] Autolinks 1.2.5

A place for Extension Authors to post and receive feedback on Extensions still in development. No Extensions within this forum should be used within a live environment!
Scam Warning
Forum rules
READ: phpBB.com Board-Wide Rules and Regulations

IMPORTANT: Extensions Development rules

IMPORTANT FOR NEEDED EVENTS!!!
If you need an event for your extension please read this for the steps to follow to request the event(s)
User avatar
pierredu
Registered User
Posts: 923
Joined: Thu Nov 01, 2012 8:04 am
Location: Paris (France)

Re: [ALPHA] Autolinks 1.0.13

Post by pierredu » Sun Jul 24, 2016 3:13 pm

aurquiel wrote:My suggestion is hold all the upper case after the transform the letters to an Autolink
It is possible to keep the exact wording ot the term in the post, but in that case, one can't prevent the recursive replacement.

User avatar
pierredu
Registered User
Posts: 923
Joined: Thu Nov 01, 2012 8:04 am
Location: Paris (France)

Re: [ALPHA] Autolinks 1.0.13

Post by pierredu » Sun Jul 24, 2016 3:22 pm

romeo_piter wrote:
pierredu wrote:Did you delete the data after disabling the extension?
No, there is a problem with deleting it.
I got the same mistake that table doesn't exist:
http://s1.radikale.ru/uploads/2016/7/24 ... f-full.jpg
I can't help you if the extension was not removed correctly.

In such a case, you can try to remove it manually. But this is dangerous.
Do all necessary backups first.

In the phpbb3_ext table, look for an entry named lmdi/autolinks and delete it.
In the phpbb3_config table, look for an entry named lmdi_autolinks and delete it.
In the phpbb3_migrations table, look for entries named \lmdi\autolinks\migrations\migration_1, 2 and 3 and delete them.
Go in the forum/cache folder and delete all files, excepted index.html and .htaccess.
Go in the forum/ext/lmdi/autolinks folder and delete all files. Reinstall the latest version of the extension and restart from scratch.

User avatar
aurquiel
Registered User
Posts: 243
Joined: Fri May 15, 2009 1:45 am

Re: [ALPHA] Autolinks 1.0.13

Post by aurquiel » Sun Jul 24, 2016 3:28 pm

pierredu wrote:
aurquiel wrote:My suggestion is hold all the upper case after the transform the letters to an Autolink
It is possible to keep the exact wording ot the term in the post, but in that case, one can't prevent the recursive replacement.
ok here is translation to Spanish, there was some missing lines.

Code: Select all

<?php
/**
 *
 * @package	Extension Autolink [Spanish]
 * @author	Máté Bartus <bartus.mate@root.hu>
 * @author	Pierre Duhem <pierre@duhem.com>
 * Spanish translation by Raul [ThE KuKa] <thekuka@phpbb-es.com>
 *
 **/

if (!defined('IN_PHPBB'))
{
	exit;
}

if (empty($lang) || !is_array($lang))
{
	$lang = array();
}
$lang = array_merge($lang, array(
	
	// Menu text and titles
	'ACP_AUTOLINKS_TITLE'			=> 'Auto Enlace',
	'AUTOLINK_ADD_A_NEW_WORD'		=> 'Añadir nuevo Auto Enlace',
	'RECURS_FEATURE'				=> 'Prevenir la sustitución recursiva',
	'RECURS_FEATURE_EXPLAIN'		=> 'Si las URL contienen los términos a ser reemplazado, hay un riesgo de sustitución recursiva y los enlaces no funcionan como deberían. Esta opción evita la sustitución recursiva, un efecto secundario es que el término es reemplazado por la forma exacta entrada en la siguiente tabla.',
	'TERM_ADDITION'				    => 'Añadir nuevo término',
	'TERM_ADDITION_EXPLAIN'			=> 'Esta opción muestra un formulario para crear un nuevo término.',
	'PST_LEGEND3'					=> 'Configuraciones de Foro',
	'PST_NOSHOW_LIST'				=> 'Habilitar Auto Enlace en',
	'LEGEND_ADD_TERM'				=> 'Gestión de términos',
	'ACP_CHECKALL'					=> 'Seleccionar/deseleccionar',
	'ACP_CHECKALL_EXPLAIN'			=> 'Aquí se puede activar / desactivar todos los foros juntos.',
	'ACP_ALL_FORUMS'				=> 'Todos los Foros',



	// Main form's words
	'ACP_AUTOLINKS_CONFIG'			=> 'Ajustes de configuracion de Auto Enlace',

	'ACP_AUTOLINK_WORDS'			=> 'Manejar palabras',
	'ACP_AUTOLINK_WORD'				=> 'Palabra',
	'ACP_AUTOLINK_WORD_NOTE'			=> 'Aquí puede ajustar las palabras para convertir en enlace. El Auto Enlace no hace diferencias entre mayúsculas y minúsculas.',
	'ACP_AUTOLINK_URL'				=> 'URL',
	'ACP_AUTOLINK_URL_NOTE'			=> 'Aquí puede establecer una URL para la palabra anterior.',

	// Logs
	'LOG_AUTOLINK_WORD_ADDED'		=> '¡Una nueva palabra (%s) ha sido añadida correctamente a la base de datos de Auto Enlace!',
	'LOG_AUTOLINK_WORD_EDIT'			=> 'Los detalles de la palabra “%s” han sido actualizados en la base de datos de Auto Enlace!',
	'LOG_AUTOLIMK_WORD_DELETE'		=> '¡La palabra “%s” ha sido eliminada de la base de datos de Auto Enlace!',
	'LOG_AUTOLINK_CONFIG_UPDATED'		=> 'La configuracion de ajustes de Auto Enlace ha sido actualizada.',

	// ACP table heading words
	'AUTOLINK_NAME'				=> 'Palabra',
	'AUTOLINK_URL'					=> 'URL',

	// Error messages
	'AUTOLINK_NOT_ADDED'			=> '¡La palabra no ha sido añadida a la base de datos de Auto Enlace!',
	'AUTOLINK_NOT_REMOVED'			=> '¡La palabra no ha sido eliminada de la base de datos de Auto Enlace!',
	'AUTOLINK_NOT_UPDATED'			=> '¡La palabra no ha sido actualizada en la base de datos de Auto Enlace!',
	'AUTOLINK_INVALID_ID'			=> '¡Intenta modificar o eliminar una palabra con una ID incorrecta!',
	'AUTOLINK_DIFFERENT_SIZE_ARRAY'	=> '¡La cantidad de URLs añadidas y las tasas tienen que ser igual!',
	'INVALID_FORM_KEY'				=> '¡El formulario de llave simbólica no es válido!',
	'AUTOLINK_EMPTY_WORD_FIELD'		=> '¡Tiene que completar el campo de palabra!',
	'AUTOLINK_EMPTY_URL_FIELD'		=> '¡Tiene que completar el campo de URL!',
	'AUTOLINK_WORD_ALREADY_EXIST'		=> '¡Está palabra ya existe!'
));

Bruce Banner
Registered User
Posts: 634
Joined: Thu Sep 25, 2014 10:36 am

Re: [ALPHA] Autolinks 1.0.13

Post by Bruce Banner » Sun Jul 24, 2016 6:52 pm

pierredu wrote:I checked and it works. If you check the box, all forums are checked. If you uncheck...
Yeah, it is working now for me. Weird. It wasn't before. I was checking and unchecking the box multiple times and it just wasn't having any effect.

User avatar
pierredu
Registered User
Posts: 923
Joined: Thu Nov 01, 2012 8:04 am
Location: Paris (France)

Re: [ALPHA] Autolinks 1.0.13

Post by pierredu » Mon Jul 25, 2016 5:52 am

aurquiel wrote:ok here is translation to Spanish, there was some missing lines.
Thanks.

The version with the full spanish translation was uploaded on github.

romeo_piter
Registered User
Posts: 83
Joined: Mon Nov 09, 2009 7:11 pm
Location: Russia

Re: [ALPHA] Autolinks 1.0.13

Post by romeo_piter » Fri Aug 05, 2016 9:28 am

pierredu wrote: I can't help you if the extension was not removed correctly.

In such a case, you can try to remove it manually. But this is dangerous.
Do all necessary backups first.

In the phpbb3_ext table, look for an entry named lmdi/autolinks and delete it.
In the phpbb3_config table, look for an entry named lmdi_autolinks and delete it.
In the phpbb3_migrations table, look for entries named \lmdi\autolinks\migrations\migration_1, 2 and 3 and delete them.
Go in the forum/cache folder and delete all files, excepted index.html and .htaccess.
Go in the forum/ext/lmdi/autolinks folder and delete all files. Reinstall the latest version of the extension and restart from scratch.
Thank you so much. It works now.
A couple of questions.

1. No translation for some terms (see the screen): http://s017.radikal.ru/i425/1608/4c/48f78b1b4aaa.jpg
2. As I can see it when I check a forum in PST_NOSHOW_LIST - the term in this checked forum is transformed. And it is a global setting? I.e. I want term "aaa" to be transformed only in forum "AAA" and term "bbb" only in forum "BBB". Is that possible to choose list of forums for each single term?

User avatar
pierredu
Registered User
Posts: 923
Joined: Thu Nov 01, 2012 8:04 am
Location: Paris (France)

Re: [ALPHA] Autolinks 1.0.13

Post by pierredu » Fri Aug 05, 2016 12:05 pm

No, it is not possible.
You can select the forums where the extension applies, but only in whole.

romeo_piter
Registered User
Posts: 83
Joined: Mon Nov 09, 2009 7:11 pm
Location: Russia

Re: [ALPHA] Autolinks 1.0.13

Post by romeo_piter » Fri Aug 05, 2016 4:38 pm

Ok. Thanks.
What about translation? How should I add untranslated items in AP?

User avatar
pierredu
Registered User
Posts: 923
Joined: Thu Nov 01, 2012 8:04 am
Location: Paris (France)

Re: [ALPHA] Autolinks 1.0.13

Post by pierredu » Fri Aug 05, 2016 7:14 pm

Send me the file.

mcten
Registered User
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Aug 06, 2016 3:10 pm

Re: [ALPHA] Autolinks 1.0.13

Post by mcten » Sat Aug 06, 2016 3:16 pm

Hello.

What could I do wrong?
I installed the latest version 1.0.14, extension is enabled, I added the word and URL, but the content of the post is not changed when i try to check result of autolinks. I tried to clear the cache, but it did not help.

Here is the sample post where i'd like to test autolinks
http://peha68.pl/forum/viewtopic.php?f=21&t=139

THX,
Marcin

User avatar
pierredu
Registered User
Posts: 923
Joined: Thu Nov 01, 2012 8:04 am
Location: Paris (France)

Re: [ALPHA] Autolinks 1.0.13

Post by pierredu » Sat Aug 06, 2016 4:03 pm

Did you enable the feature for this precise forum?

mcten
Registered User
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Aug 06, 2016 3:10 pm

Re: [RC] Autolinks 1.0.14

Post by mcten » Sat Aug 06, 2016 4:16 pm

Yes, I did for all.

I have this same problem with 1.0.10.

Image

mcten
Registered User
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Aug 06, 2016 3:10 pm

Re: [RC] Autolinks 1.0.14

Post by mcten » Wed Aug 10, 2016 8:50 pm

Any ideas?
I changed style to prosilver for a while but it doesn't help.
Marcin

User avatar
pierredu
Registered User
Posts: 923
Joined: Thu Nov 01, 2012 8:04 am
Location: Paris (France)

Re: [RC] Autolinks 1.0.14

Post by pierredu » Thu Aug 11, 2016 7:05 am

I didn't have any time to check till now. But I'll do it today.

User avatar
pierredu
Registered User
Posts: 923
Joined: Thu Nov 01, 2012 8:04 am
Location: Paris (France)

Re: [RC] Autolinks 1.0.15

Post by pierredu » Thu Aug 11, 2016 8:52 am

Well, I corrected this matter and uploaded a new version 1.0.15 on github.

Post Reply

Return to “Extensions in Development”