Page 9 of 19

Re: [ALPHA] Autolinks 1.0.10

Posted: Wed Jul 20, 2016 9:46 pm
by Bruce Banner
Hi. Is it possible to get links to open in a new tab?

EDIT: Never mind. I downloaded this extension as an addon. Now yours works great. :mrgreen:

Re: [ALPHA] Autolinks 1.0.10

Posted: Thu Jul 21, 2016 6:10 am
by pierredu
It would be possible. You may add target="_blank" at ligne 223 and 233 of the listener.php.

On the other hand, I could make it a feature, to be enabled in the ACP.

Re: [ALPHA] Autolinks 1.0.10

Posted: Fri Jul 22, 2016 2:00 am
by Bruce Banner
pierredu wrote:It would be possible. You may add target="_blank" at ligne 223 and 233 of the listener.php.

On the other hand, I could make it a feature, to be enabled in the ACP.
Thanks. I'm actually having a problem with the listener.php. Not a huge problem. It's not really interfering with my board. It just looks unpleasant. I keep seeing this message appear across the top of my screen.

array(1) { ["forum_id"]=> string(1) "2" } [phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions.php on line 5312: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at [ROOT]/ext/lmdi/autolinks/event/listener.php:251)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions.php on line 5312: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at [ROOT]/ext/lmdi/autolinks/event/listener.php:251)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions.php on line 5312: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at [ROOT]/ext/lmdi/autolinks/event/listener.php:251)

Re: [ALPHA] Autolinks 1.0.10

Posted: Fri Jul 22, 2016 6:18 am
by pierredu
It seems I forgot some scafolding. It is now cured.

Re: [ALPHA] Autolinks 1.0.10

Posted: Fri Jul 22, 2016 2:09 pm
by Bruce Banner
pierredu wrote:It seems I forgot some scafolding. It is now cured.
Thanks. Could you update the original post with the new version?

Re: [ALPHA] Autolinks 1.0.13

Posted: Fri Jul 22, 2016 2:12 pm
by pierredu
Done.

Re: [ALPHA] Autolinks 1.0.13

Posted: Fri Jul 22, 2016 2:51 pm
by Bruce Banner
pierredu wrote:Done.
Thanks again. :mrgreen:

Just one more minor quibble. Checking/unchecking all forums doesn't work for me. It has no effect. I have to manually select forums individually.

Re: [ALPHA] Autolinks 1.0.13

Posted: Fri Jul 22, 2016 3:18 pm
by pierredu
I'll check this point.
Thanks for the pointer.

Re: [ALPHA] Autolinks 1.0.13

Posted: Fri Jul 22, 2016 3:53 pm
by Bruce Banner
pierredu wrote:I'll check this point.
Thanks for the pointer.
You're welcome. :)

Re: [ALPHA] Autolinks 1.0.13

Posted: Sun Jul 24, 2016 7:47 am
by pierredu
I checked and it works. If you check the box, all forums are checked. If you uncheck...

Re: [ALPHA] Autolinks 1.0.13

Posted: Sun Jul 24, 2016 9:01 am
by romeo_piter
I had to uninstall the extention for some reasons and now I can't install again because table forum.phpbb_autolinks is not created during installation.

After installation when clicking 'configuration' I get this: http://s1.radikale.ru/uploads/2016/7/24 ... 0-full.jpg

Tried to make it work many times but all in vain.

Help me, please.

Re: [ALPHA] Autolinks 1.0.13

Posted: Sun Jul 24, 2016 1:35 pm
by pierredu
Did you delete the data after disabling the extension?

Re: [ALPHA] Autolinks 1.0.13

Posted: Sun Jul 24, 2016 2:13 pm
by aurquiel
Upper case, just a suggestion with the upper case, for example:

Image

Autolink extension will transform the uppercase letter to lowercase letter after posting

Image

My suggestion is hold all the upper case after the transform the letters to an Autolink

Re: [ALPHA] Autolinks 1.0.13

Posted: Sun Jul 24, 2016 2:39 pm
by romeo_piter
pierredu wrote:Did you delete the data after disabling the extension?

Re: [ALPHA] Autolinks 1.0.13

Posted: Sun Jul 24, 2016 2:44 pm
by romeo_piter
pierredu wrote:Did you delete the data after disabling the extension?
No, there is a problem with deleting it.
I got the same mistake that table doesn't exist:
http://s1.radikale.ru/uploads/2016/7/24 ... f-full.jpg