The process is simple.
When the 3rd+ mail is sent the user is will not receive any other e-mails.
If the auto delete option is selected then the user will be deleted after the amount of days that is set in the
Days aftersection, unless the
Require approval for self delete requestsis selected. (ok I admit that this needs to be rewritten properly because now it says for self delete requests, it should be for delete requests).
In that case the administrator has to approve the request. once the admin select the user and choose approve from the options bellow the list, clicks on submit button, the user will be deleted immediately.
But there might be a 'glitch' somewhere in the process... lets see...