Hi. When I'm login in phbb3 forum (ver. 3.10) and the address is like:
http://site.com/forum/index.php?sid=fdg ... w5lujl4353
when I delete the address like this:
The username is logout, but still visible in forum (like "who is online")
This happen if I put link to forum, and if somebody is autologin, he just is out after click the link.
Hope you guys understand me about my problem,