BBCODE rtmp?

Get help with installation and running phpBB 3.0.x here. Please do not post bug reports, feature requests, or MOD-related questions here.
Ideas Centre
Forum rules
END OF SUPPORT: 1 January 2017 (announcement)
Locked
lknhan
Registered User
Posts: 400
Joined: Mon Dec 15, 2003 1:15 am

BBCODE rtmp?

Post by lknhan » Tue May 15, 2012 1:57 am

This is link của video:

http://tv24.vn.tivi24h.com/htv9.php

Ang view source that page:

Code: Select all


<HTML>
<HEAD>
<META HTTP-EQUIV='Content-Type' CONTENT='text/html; charset=utf-8'>
<TITLE>Kênh HTV9 - Truyền hình trực tuyến www.tivi24h.com</TITLE>
</HEAD>
<BODY bgcolor="#000000"  topmargin=0 leftmargin=0 >

<!---begin--->
<!---   -->
<div id=html1 align=center >
<object classid="clsid:D27CDB6E-AE6D-11cf-96B8-444553540000" id="single1" name="single1" height="385" width="520">
  <param name="movie" value="http://tv24.vn/jwplayer/player.swf">
  <param name="allowfullscreen" value="true">
  <param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always">
  <param name="wmode" value="transparent">
  <param name="flashvars" value="file=htv9.stream&image=http://data.tivi24h.com/img/stop_tivi24h.gif&backcolor=000000&frontcolor=CCCCCC&lightcolor=FFFF00&screencolor=000000&volume=100&streamer=rtmp://112.197.2.16:1935/live&autostart=true&repeat=always&shuffle=true">
  <embed type="application/x-shockwave-flash" id="single2" name="single2" src="http://tv24.vn/jwplayer/player.swf" bgcolor="undefined" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" wmode="transparent" flashvars="file=htv9.stream&image=http://data.tivi24h.com/img/stop_tivi24h.gif&backcolor=000000&frontcolor=CCCCCC&lightcolor=FFFF00&screencolor=000000&volume=100&streamer=rtmp://112.197.2.16:1935/live&autostart=true&repeat=always&shuffle=true" height="385" width="520">
</object>
<!---end--->
<br><br><br></BODY></HTML>

User avatar
Oyabun1
Former Team Member
Posts: 23162
Joined: Sun May 17, 2009 1:05 pm
Location: Australia
Name: Bill

Re: BBCODE rtmp?

Post by Oyabun1 » Tue May 15, 2012 3:38 am

What is your question?
                      Support Request Template
3.0.x: Knowledge Base Styles Support MOD Requests
3.1.x: Knowledge BaseStyles SupportExtension Requests

lknhan
Registered User
Posts: 400
Joined: Mon Dec 15, 2003 1:15 am

Re: BBCODE rtmp?

Post by lknhan » Tue May 15, 2012 7:55 am

Setup BBCode with link: rtmp://112.197.2.16:1935/live

lknhan
Registered User
Posts: 400
Joined: Mon Dec 15, 2003 1:15 am

Re: BBCODE rtmp?

Post by lknhan » Tue May 15, 2012 8:10 am

Code: Select all

<embed type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" wmode="transparent" src="http://tv24.vn/jwplayer/player.swf" flashvars="file=htv9.stream&streamer=rtmp://112.197.2.11/live&volume=100&autostart=true&stretching=exactfit&image=http://tv.xunghe.vn/images/logo.png" height="385px" width="485px">

User avatar
Mick
Support Team Member
Support Team Member
Posts: 21333
Joined: Fri Aug 29, 2008 9:49 am
Location: Watching cricket - definitely

Re: BBCODE rtmp?

Post by Mick » Tue May 15, 2012 8:27 am

Oyabun1 wrote:What is your question?
"The more connected we get the more alone we become" - Kyle Broflovski

CaNNon_
Registered User
Posts: 392
Joined: Wed Apr 29, 2009 2:07 am

Re: BBCODE rtmp?

Post by CaNNon_ » Tue May 15, 2012 1:40 pm

[flash=]rtmp://112.197.2.16:1935/live[/flash]

should work with flash from what I found with google
Last edited by Oyabun1 on Tue May 15, 2012 10:04 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: code tags

User avatar
Noxwizard
Support Team Leader
Support Team Leader
Posts: 10341
Joined: Mon Jun 27, 2005 8:41 pm
Location: Texas, USA
Name: Patrick Webster
Contact:

Re: BBCODE rtmp?

Post by Noxwizard » Tue May 15, 2012 10:05 pm

This should work:

BBCode Usage:

Code: Select all

[rtmp]{URL}[/rtmp]
HTML Replacement:

Code: Select all

<object classid="clsid:D27CDB6E-AE6D-11cf-96B8-444553540000" id="single1" name="single1" height="385" width="520">
  <param name="movie" value="http://tv24.vn/jwplayer/player.swf">
  <param name="allowfullscreen" value="true">
  <param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always">
  <param name="wmode" value="transparent">
  <param name="flashvars" value="file=htv9.stream&image=http://data.tivi24h.com/img/stop_tivi24h.gif&backcolor=000000&frontcolor=CCCCCC&lightcolor=FFFF00&screencolor=000000&volume=100&streamer={URL}&autostart=true&repeat=always&shuffle=true">
  <embed type="application/x-shockwave-flash" id="single2" name="single2" src="http://tv24.vn/jwplayer/player.swf" bgcolor="undefined" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" wmode="transparent" flashvars="file=htv9.stream&image=http://data.tivi24h.com/img/stop_tivi24h.gif&backcolor=000000&frontcolor=CCCCCC&lightcolor=FFFF00&screencolor=000000&volume=100&streamer={URL}&autostart=true&repeat=always&shuffle=true" height="385" width="520">
</object>
Example:

Code: Select all

[rtmp]rtmp://112.197.2.16:1935/live[/rtmp]
[Support Template] - [Read Before Posting] - [phpBB Knowledge Base]
Do not contact me for private support, please share the question in our forums.

lknhan
Registered User
Posts: 400
Joined: Mon Dec 15, 2003 1:15 am

Re: BBCODE rtmp?

Post by lknhan » Wed May 16, 2012 5:57 am

Thanks Noxwizard. Run OK.
But that code: Only see at tivi24.vn :? :? :?

Help me with this code
<iframe height="425" frameborder="0" width="520" src="http://farm.vtc.vn/media/vtcnews/resour ... start=true" name="I1" border="0"/></iframe>
Last edited by marian0810 on Wed May 16, 2012 9:05 am, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: merged posts as per http://www.phpbb.com/rules/#rule4g

lknhan
Registered User
Posts: 400
Joined: Mon Dec 15, 2003 1:15 am

Re: BBCODE rtmp?

Post by lknhan » Fri May 18, 2012 1:13 am

Noxwizard please help me again. Thanks

CaNNon_
Registered User
Posts: 392
Joined: Wed Apr 29, 2009 2:07 am

Re: BBCODE rtmp?

Post by CaNNon_ » Fri May 18, 2012 1:46 am

It's giving the web visitor access to the jwplayer.
You can get more info if you want to host your own copy @ http://www.longtailvideo.com/players/jw-flv-player

lknhan
Registered User
Posts: 400
Joined: Mon Dec 15, 2003 1:15 am

Re: BBCODE rtmp?

Post by lknhan » Sun May 20, 2012 5:46 am

Thanks CaNNon_

But I want to add bbcode for it.
Help me

User avatar
Noxwizard
Support Team Leader
Support Team Leader
Posts: 10341
Joined: Mon Jun 27, 2005 8:41 pm
Location: Texas, USA
Name: Patrick Webster
Contact:

Re: BBCODE rtmp?

Post by Noxwizard » Sun May 20, 2012 5:09 pm

It would be basically the same as what I gave you, except that you would replace http://tv24.vn/jwplayer/player.swf with the path to your copy of the player.
[Support Template] - [Read Before Posting] - [phpBB Knowledge Base]
Do not contact me for private support, please share the question in our forums.

lknhan
Registered User
Posts: 400
Joined: Mon Dec 15, 2003 1:15 am

Re: BBCODE rtmp?

Post by lknhan » Thu May 24, 2012 3:38 am

Sorry Noxwizard
I just search a link for tivi with other code, please help me add bbcode for it. Thanks

Code: Select all

<div id="pleft">			
    <div class="title">
        <a href="#"><img id="ctl14_imgLogo" src="http://tv24.vn/WebMedia/Channels/40/htv9.png" style="height:36px;width:55px;border-width:0px;" /></a>               
    </div>
    
    <div class="embed">
        <div id="ctl14_dvWeb">
        <!-- START OF THE PLAYER EMBEDDING TO COPY-PASTE -->                 
            <div id='mediaplayer'></div>

            <script type="text/javascript">

              jwplayer('mediaplayer').setup({                

                'id': 'playerID',

                'flashplayer': '/jwplayer/player.swf',

                'width': '480',

                'height': '360',     

                'provider': 'rtmp',          

                'file': 'htv9.stream',

                'streamer':'rtmp://112.197.2.16:1935/live',

                'image': '/WebMedia/mediaplayer/sctvpicture.jpg',        

                'controlbar': 'over',

                'allowFullscreen': 'true',

                'autostart': 'true',

                'plugins': {

                   'hd-2': {

                             'file': ''

                            },

                   'fullscreen': 'true'

                }

              });

            </script>            
        <!-- 
        
        'file': 'htv9.stream',

                'streamer':'rtmp://112.197.2.16:1935/live',
        END OF THE PLAYER EMBEDDING -->
         </div>
        
        
    </div>
</div>

User avatar
Noxwizard
Support Team Leader
Support Team Leader
Posts: 10341
Joined: Mon Jun 27, 2005 8:41 pm
Location: Texas, USA
Name: Patrick Webster
Contact:

Re: BBCODE rtmp?

Post by Noxwizard » Thu May 24, 2012 6:32 am

You just replace this: 'streamer':'rtmp://112.197.2.16:1935/live', with this: 'streamer':'{URL}',
[Support Template] - [Read Before Posting] - [phpBB Knowledge Base]
Do not contact me for private support, please share the question in our forums.

Locked

Return to “[3.0.x] Support Forum”