This is not possible. Once a user can view an image, that means his browser has already downloaded it to his computer. There are also screenshots. Any image that can be seen on a website can be saved to a user's hard drive, one way or another.
good and VERY
inexpensive hosting CLICK HERE
I can stop all your spam. I can upgrade or update your Board.
PM or email me. (Paid support)