I made a backup on my 3.0.11 board in ACP->Maintenance (all tables selected).
I had installed new board version 3.0.12 on new server. After I restore backup my board version reverts to 3.0.11.
If I try and update it, the version in ACP->System still says 3.0.11, even though on ACP->General it says 3.0.12.
How can I fix that? New server is currently not accessible from internet.