Page 1 of 1

Incomplete update detected

Posted: Mon Jun 30, 2014 8:02 am
by edgar davids
I upgraded to 3.0.12-RC3 back in January, I just noticed in the ACP it says "Incomplete update detected". I'm quite sure I checked this when I performed the upgrade as I've done multiple upgrades since 3.0.4 (or thereabouts).

Re: Incomplete update detected

Posted: Mon Jun 30, 2014 9:22 am
by edgar davids
I also checked the database;

Updating database to latest stable release

Database type :: mysql4
Previous version :: 3.0.12
Updated version :: 3.0.12


Updating database schema

Progress :: No updates required


Updating data

Progress :: No updates required


Updating version and optimising tables

Progress :: . . Done
Result :: No errors

Update completed

Re: Incomplete update detected

Posted: Mon Jun 30, 2014 11:41 pm
by edgar davids
Strange, SYSTEM tab today shows 3.0.12. :D