Page 1 of 1

Who Is Online Error

Posted: Fri Dec 16, 2016 6:58 pm
by Gustavo$FD
O Who Is Online não aparece
Image

Re: Who Is Online Error

Posted: Fri Dec 16, 2016 7:08 pm
by JimA
Hi, welcome to phpBB.com! :)

We would like to help you, but can't do so properly without understanding your question. Since this is an English speaking board, I'd recommend you to either ask your question in English or visit on of our international support websites to ask the question in your native language.

Also, a link to your board would help as well.

Re: Who Is Online Error

Posted: Fri Dec 16, 2016 7:10 pm
by Gustavo$FD
Who is online does not appear in my forum, sorry, I have a very bad English rs

http://fd.ls-gov.com/

Re: Who Is Online Error

Posted: Fri Dec 16, 2016 7:29 pm
by JimA
I've just registered to your forum and I can't view the Who is Online list either and neither can I view profiles. That indicates that permissions are probably not set properly. :)

Try this:
ACP -> Permissions -> Group permissions -> Registered Users -> Advanced permissions -> Profile
Set the permission "Can view profiles, memberlist and online list" to Yes

Re: Who Is Online Error

Posted: Fri Dec 16, 2016 7:31 pm
by Gustavo$FD
Changed

Re: Who Is Online Error

Posted: Fri Dec 16, 2016 7:31 pm
by Gustavo$FD
Need ACP?

Re: Who Is Online Error

Posted: Fri Dec 16, 2016 7:39 pm
by JimA
Okay. So that's solved part of it. I'm now able to access the who is online directly. Could you look in Load settings under the General tab to see if "Enable online user listings" is set to Yes? :)

Re: Who Is Online Error

Posted: Fri Dec 16, 2016 7:41 pm
by Gustavo$FD
It is marked on '' Yes ​​''.

Re: Who Is Online Error

Posted: Fri Dec 16, 2016 7:56 pm
by JimA
Could you check if the problem is still there if you temporarily switch back to prosilver as style?

Re: Who Is Online Error

Posted: Fri Dec 16, 2016 7:58 pm
by Gustavo$FD
The problem continues

Re: Who Is Online Error

Posted: Fri Dec 16, 2016 8:03 pm
by JimA
Could you PM me an administrator account login? I'd like to take a look at some settings. :)

Re: Who Is Online Error

Posted: Fri Dec 16, 2016 8:06 pm
by Gustavo$FD
Sent

Re: Who Is Online Error

Posted: Fri Dec 16, 2016 8:19 pm
by JimA
The issue should be resolved now. :)

You had the "View online time span" set to 0 minutes, which essentially disables the feature.
I've now set it to 15 minutes. If you'd like another value, you can change it in Load settings.

Re: Who Is Online Error

Posted: Fri Dec 16, 2016 8:20 pm
by Gustavo$FD
Thanks, MUCH TANKS <3