Page 1 of 1

Confirming: No way to replicate tables in BBcode?

Posted: Sun Mar 23, 2008 7:34 pm
by Krazykikikat
I took a look at the custom BBcode thread, and found a couple posts on it... but the thing is like 50 pages long, and I didn't find anything really conclusive, just some speculation...
So is there NO way to use table elements in BBcode? I just want to replicate a simple table to more easily display some information. Is there any way to do this?

Re: Confirming: No way to replicate tables in BBcode?

Posted: Mon Mar 24, 2008 3:28 am
by Krazykikikat
Bump please

Re: Confirming: No way to replicate tables in BBcode?

Posted: Mon Mar 24, 2008 4:43 am
by ScionCrow
This is the only one I found that should be simple to follow:

http://startrekguide.com/community/mods ... f=82&t=309