Page 2 of 2

Re: Blank feed

Posted: Sat Dec 06, 2014 5:03 pm
by Marcus Wendel
nickvergessen wrote:In my test board with the settings from the screenshot
Ok. In my case the feed is however blank on the site listed above with those settings. Before the upgrade to 3.1 it worked fine with the same settings.

/Marcus

Re: Blank feed

Posted: Sat Dec 06, 2014 5:31 pm
by nickvergessen
Blank mostly means your language pack has an issue, or you have a mod installed that causes troubles.

Re: Blank feed

Posted: Sat Dec 06, 2014 5:34 pm
by Marcus Wendel
nickvergessen wrote:Blank mostly means your language pack has an issue, or you have a mod installed that causes troubles.
OK. I have the standard English language pack and only the official extensions so I don't really know where to start looking.

/Marcus