On the forum users can choose to disable the PB-feature so no one can sent them private messages.
Is it possible to let the user who sends a PB to another user who has disabled the PB-feature that his PB will not be sent ?
- user A disabled the private message feature
- user B wants to contact user A via PM
Currently user B will not know user A will never receive his PM.
How can we let user B know user A will not receive his PM ?
Thanks for your help.