um yea all read and unread notifications
Is that not defeating the purpose of notifications?
I have absolutely no idea what that means.
Read Notification Expirationto say one day and then after you have marked the notification as read (and the same for all other users) the notification will roll off.
um yeaKevC wrote: ↑Mon Jul 09, 2018 2:54 pmI think what he means is that he sort of wants it to be like a mail inbox so once the notification has been seen he can remove it from the list completely instead of letting them just drop off the bottom.
I agree that I'm not really sure what difference it makes.
um where is this option?