Page 19 of 21

Re: [DEV] @Mention System

Posted: Thu May 14, 2015 3:13 pm
by Wolfsblvt
Thanks (:
I have created an issue for that: https://github.com/Wolfsblvt/mentions/issues/31

Re: [DEV] @Mention System

Posted: Mon May 18, 2015 8:56 am
by Rhino.Freak
That's pretty dope.
Looking forward to it! :D

Once some other extensions that I need are done for 3.1 I'll definitely install this on my 3.1.. many thanks! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Re: [DEV] @Mention System

Posted: Wed May 20, 2015 6:37 pm
by Dakoom
I would need this mod for 3.0.12... :(

Re: [DEV] @Mention System

Posted: Wed May 20, 2015 7:21 pm
by Dragosvr92
Dakoom wrote:I would need this mod for 3.0.12... :(
We both know that wont happen. You should just upgrade to 3.1 ;)

Re: [DEV] @Mention System

Posted: Wed May 20, 2015 7:27 pm
by uruguayito
Dakoom wrote:I would need this mod for 3.0.12... :(

viewtopic.php?f=70&t=2137650

Re: [DEV] @Mention System

Posted: Thu May 21, 2015 4:35 am
by Dakoom
uruguayito wrote:
Dakoom wrote:I would need this mod for 3.0.12... :(
viewtopic.php?f=70&t=2137650
Thank you, but that's not the same. For a second I hoped that somebody already did it for 3.0.x! :D
Dragosvr92 wrote:
Dakoom wrote:I would need this mod for 3.0.12... :(
We both know that wont happen. You should just upgrade to 3.1 ;)
Yeah, but for now I'll rest on 3.0.x... I have it too much customized! 8-)

Re: [DEV] @Mention System

Posted: Thu May 21, 2015 1:58 pm
by Dragosvr92
Dakoom wrote: Yeah, but for now I'll rest on 3.0.x... I have it too much customized! 8-)
You can add most of it back in your own extension with all your template changes, and install for the mods that were converted to an extension.

Re: [DEV] @Mention System

Posted: Sun May 24, 2015 8:27 am
by Vallhalen
Thank You so much for this ext ! My dreams came true :)

Everything works great but i have one small problem ( see the image please) i have no idea how to fix it so maybe you can suggest something? Image

Re: [DEV] @Mention System

Posted: Sun May 24, 2015 4:09 pm
by Dragosvr92

Re: [DEV] @Mention System

Posted: Sun May 31, 2015 6:41 pm
by adsol93
Dragosvr92 wrote:viewtopic.php?f=456&t=2294096&start=255#p14057001
Disable avatars..
There is no option for this.

Re: [DEV] @Mention System

Posted: Sun May 31, 2015 7:52 pm
by Dragosvr92
adsol93 wrote:
Dragosvr92 wrote:Disable avatars..
There is no option for this.
Of course there is.... ACP/Extensions/ ....... Avatar in front of replaced usernames: Disable.

Re: [DEV] @Mention System

Posted: Sun May 31, 2015 9:00 pm
by adsol93
This is what I see in there.

Image

Re: [DEV] @Mention System

Posted: Sun May 31, 2015 11:37 pm
by Volksdevil
5th option down :|

Re: [DEV] @Mention System

Posted: Mon Jun 01, 2015 12:46 am
by adsol93
Still, doesn't work. It shows the avatar in the autocomplete.

Re: [DEV] @Mention System

Posted: Mon Jun 01, 2015 5:37 pm
by Wolfsblvt
This option disables avatars in username replacements in post text, not in the dropdown, yes.