Version 1.1.0 Released
Initial post has been updated and you can find the changelog there. We've moved it to [BETA] stage.
You'll have to delete the data aswell when upgrading, because we made a change in the notification type name. If you do not do this, you'll mostlikely break your testing board!
So, when updating to 1.1.0:
- Disable Ultimate Points
- Delete Data from Ultimate Points
- Remove old Ultimate Points files (1.0.0)
- Upload new Ultimate Points files (1.1.0)
- Enable Ultimate Points