Page 1 of 1

Orange BBEs

Posted: Sun Mar 29, 2015 2:51 pm
by Styles Robot
Style name: Orange BBEs
Author: Raul [ThE KuKa]
Style description: A fixed width style with a Orange/Yellow colour design.

This style "inherit" from prosilver style.

Image
Style version: Orange BBEs 1.2.0
Tested on phpBB version: 3.1.10

Download file: Orange_BBEs_1.2.0.zip
File size: 796.75 KiB

Style overview page: View

The phpBB Team is not responsible nor required to provide support for this Style. By installing this Style, you acknowledge that the phpBB Support Team or phpBB Styles Team may not be able to provide support.

-->Style support<--

Re: Orange BBEs

Posted: Sun Mar 29, 2015 2:51 pm
by Arty
Style validated/released

Re: Orange BBEs

Posted: Thu Apr 23, 2015 7:20 am
by Arty
Style Updated to version 1.1.1
See first post for Download Link

Re: Orange BBEs

Posted: Thu May 14, 2015 10:38 am
by Raimon
Style Updated to version 1.1.2
See first post for Download Link

Re: Orange BBEs

Posted: Wed Jul 01, 2015 11:02 am
by Raimon
Style Updated to version 1.1.3
See first post for Download Link

Re: Orange BBEs

Posted: Sun Sep 13, 2015 8:14 pm
by Arty
Style Updated to version 1.1.4
See first post for Download Link

Re: Orange BBEs

Posted: Fri Oct 02, 2015 7:28 am
by Arty
Style Updated to version 1.1.5
See first post for Download Link

Re: Orange BBEs

Posted: Wed Jan 13, 2016 9:01 am
by Arty
Style Updated to version 3.1.7-PL1
See first post for Download Link

Re: Orange BBEs

Posted: Wed Feb 24, 2016 8:50 pm
by Arty
Style Updated to version 1.1.7
See first post for Download Link

Re: Orange BBEs

Posted: Mon Apr 18, 2016 7:32 pm
by Arty
Style Updated to version 1.1.8
See first post for Download Link

Re: Orange BBEs

Posted: Fri Oct 14, 2016 7:29 am
by _Vinny_
Style Updated to version 1.1.9
See first post for Download Link

Re: Orange BBEs

Posted: Mon Dec 12, 2016 4:26 am
by _Vinny_
Style Updated to version Orange BBEs 1.2.0
See first post for Download Link

Re: Orange BBEs

Posted: Tue Jul 25, 2017 10:02 pm
by _Vinny_
Style Updated to version 1.2.1
See first post for Download Link