They will have been re-created after you had purged the cache.
Yes - use your ftp client and delete the
productionfolder that is in the
That is probably because whilst you are deleting the files the board is being accessed (either by users or bots) and the cached files are being re-created.
And one of the easiest methods to verify that is to check the file creation date/time
Are you deleting the files or purging the cache on your local machine? If you are purging the cache then the very next action of displaying the page will create files in the cache folder. If you are deleting the files from the cache folder then it is impossible for anything to be created in the cache folder until the board is accessed.
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 20 guests