Page 2 of 2

Re: Problem with word censor feature

Posted: Sun Jul 07, 2019 12:28 pm
by thecoalman
Assuming the word censor is enabled.

ACP Main page >> Board Features link on the left >> Make sure "Allow disabling of word censoring:" is set to yes.

This is also group permission that can be enabled or disabled for individual groups :

ACP >> Permissions Tab>> Groups Permission link on left under Global Permissions

Make sure each group has the permission "Can disable word censors" set to yes.

Re: Problem with word censor feature

Posted: Thu Jul 11, 2019 2:17 pm
by bzozoo
I use 3.2.7 in more server and problem same. I set everything in ACP. All yes, and permisson ok.

Re: Problem with word censor feature

Posted: Thu Jul 11, 2019 2:59 pm
by stevemaury
@bzozoo - please start your own topic and please fill out the Support Request Template and post it back here to enable us to assist you better.