Error with bbcode <code> "Select All" in FLATBOOTS

Get help with installation and running phpBB 3.2.x here. Please do not post bug reports, feature requests, or extension related questions here.
Post Reply
Gustavo Baldin
Registered User
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Aug 20, 2018 4:24 pm

Error with bbcode <code> "Select All" in FLATBOOTS

Post by Gustavo Baldin » Mon Aug 20, 2018 4:34 pm

Hello,

My forum theme is that:
https://themeforest.net/item/flatboots- ... bb/8536771

I'm talking about <code> bbcode:
Image

But, in the FLATBOOTS, when I call code, that show:
Image

No have line breaks and are much bugged.

Have anyone than can help me with that? The bug are in the TEMPLATE FLATBOOTS.

I tried copy the correct bbcode.html to FLATBOOTS, but nothing change.

HELP-ME, PLEASE!

User avatar
canonknipser
Registered User
Posts: 1598
Joined: Thu Sep 08, 2011 4:16 am
Location: Germany
Name: Frank Jakobs
Contact:

Re: Error with bbcode <code> "Select All" in FLATBOOTS

Post by canonknipser » Mon Aug 20, 2018 4:44 pm

As that is a paid style, you should seek support from the original author. Nobody here (except those who also bought the licence) can help you because we don't have access to the source of the style. And it would be illegal to share the source here.
Greetings, Frank
phpbb.de support team member
English is not my native language - no support via PM or mail
New arrival - Extensions and scripts for phpBB

Gustavo Baldin
Registered User
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Aug 20, 2018 4:24 pm

Re: Error with bbcode <code> "Select All" in FLATBOOTS

Post by Gustavo Baldin » Mon Aug 20, 2018 4:46 pm

canonknipser wrote:
Mon Aug 20, 2018 4:44 pm
As that is a paid style, you should seek support from the original author. Nobody here (except those who also bought the licence) can help you because we don't have access to the source of the style. And it would be illegal to share the source here.
Anyway, can anyone here give me a light? The archive than possible are the error?

janus_zonstraal
Registered User
Posts: 2610
Joined: Sat Aug 30, 2014 1:30 pm

Re: Error with bbcode <code> "Select All" in FLATBOOTS

Post by janus_zonstraal » Mon Aug 20, 2018 6:52 pm

Is it working in prosilver?

If yes => you should seek support from the original author of your style.
Sorry! My English is bat ;) !!!

Post Reply

Return to “[3.2.x] Support Forum”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: andares, bwsevier, dominoz, Mannix_, sakm and 26 guests