Page 1 of 1

Extension Tab still blocked by some mod

Posted: Mon Sep 10, 2018 10:03 am
by Joele25
I every body, I migrate from 3.0.14 to 3.2.2 and tried to delete all Mod stuff but something is still there, because if I press on Extension tab what I get is

Code: Select all

Errore Generale
Impossibile trovare il modulo ./../includes/acp/acp_form_maker.php

BACKTRACE

FILE: (not given by php)
LINE: (not given by php)
CALL: msg_handler()

FILE: [ROOT]/includes/functions_module.php
LINE: 573
CALL: trigger_error()

FILE: [ROOT]/adm/index.php
LINE: 82
CALL: p_master->load_active()
How can I manually delete if from the database?

Re: Extension Tab still blocked by some mod

Posted: Mon Sep 10, 2018 10:31 am
by 3Di
Joele25 wrote:
Mon Sep 10, 2018 10:03 am
How can I
https://gist.github.com/3D-I/200b8541d5 ... 1cf0816819

Re: Extension Tab still blocked by some mod

Posted: Mon Sep 10, 2018 10:36 am
by Joele25
3Di wrote:
Mon Sep 10, 2018 10:31 am
Joele25 wrote:
Mon Sep 10, 2018 10:03 am
How can I
https://gist.github.com/3D-I/200b8541d5 ... 1cf0816819
I already tried with this one and something did work but It didnt remove all the stuff, just part of it

Re: Extension Tab still blocked by some mod

Posted: Mon Sep 10, 2018 10:41 am
by 3Di
Have a look then in includes/acp/ and includes/acp/info/ if there are files with that name acp_form_maker.php and delete them.

Re: Extension Tab still blocked by some mod

Posted: Mon Sep 10, 2018 6:12 pm
by sakm
I had this issue and I had to go to the admin panel click on system then under module management I went through all the modules and removed the offending ones

Re: Extension Tab still blocked by some mod

Posted: Tue Sep 11, 2018 7:51 am
by pierredu
This is also what I had to do when upgrading to 3.1.x.

Re: Extension Tab still blocked by some mod

Posted: Wed Sep 12, 2018 2:46 am
by 3Di
sakm wrote:
Mon Sep 10, 2018 6:12 pm
I had this issue and I had to go to the admin panel click on system then under module management I went through all the modules and removed the offending ones
pierredu wrote:
Tue Sep 11, 2018 7:51 am
This is also what I had to do when upgrading to 3.1.x.
What you did is what the file I pointed to it does, plus some additional tasks about permissions and autoMOD.
Offers better cleaning of war remnants. :geek:

But all of this is the DB's side of things, not filesystem. ;)

If the problem still persists, as per this case, then some physical file still is there..
3Di wrote:
Mon Sep 10, 2018 10:41 am
Have a look then in includes/acp/ and includes/acp/info/ if there are files with that name acp_form_maker.php and delete them.
just to be accurate. :)