Update from 3.2.5 to 3.2.6

Get help with installation and running phpBB 3.2.x here. Please do not post bug reports, feature requests, or extension related questions here.
Post Reply
Matthew_Greg
Registered User
Posts: 62
Joined: Thu Jan 07, 2016 12:13 am

Update from 3.2.5 to 3.2.6

Post by Matthew_Greg » Sat May 04, 2019 10:29 am

Code: Select all

Fatal error: Uncaught RuntimeException: Media site 'blab' does not exist in /nfsmnt/hosting1_1/a/d/ad2ce78a-723a-4fa9-974a-b43aa9d5d91f/hraci.online/web/vendor/s9e/text-formatter/src/Plugins/MediaEmbed/Configurator/Collections/SiteDefinitionCollection.php:21 
Stack trace: 
#0 /nfsmnt/hosting1_1/a/d/ad2ce78a-723a-4fa9-974a-b43aa9d5d91f/hraci.online/web/vendor/s9e/text-formatter/src/Configurator.php(7373): s9e\TextFormatter\Plugins\MediaEmbed\Configurator\Collections\SiteDefinitionCollection->getNotExistException('blab') 
#1 /nfsmnt/hosting1_1/a/d/ad2ce78a-723a-4fa9-974a-b43aa9d5d91f/hraci.online/web/vendor/s9e/text-formatter/src/Plugins/MediaEmbed/Configurator.php(53): s9e\TextFormatter\Configurator\Collections\NormalizedCollection->get('blab') 
#2 /nfsmnt/hosting1_1/a/d/ad2ce78a-723a-4fa9-974a-b43aa9d5d91f/hraci.online/web/ext/phpbb/mediaembed/event/main_listener.php(79): s9e\TextFormatter\Plugins\MediaEmbed\Configurator->add('blab') 
#3 /nfsmnt/hosting1_1/a/d/ad2ce78a-723a-4fa9-974a-b43aa9d5d91f/hraci.online/web/vendor/symfon in /nfsmnt/hosting1_1/a/d/ad2ce78a-723a-4fa9-974a-b43aa9d5d91f/hraci.online/web/vendor/s9e/text-formatter/src/Plugins/MediaEmbed/Configurator/Collections/SiteDefinitionCollection.php on line 21

User avatar
Mick
Support Team Member
Support Team Member
Posts: 21662
Joined: Fri Aug 29, 2008 9:49 am
Location: Cardiff

Re: Update from 3.2.5 to 3.2.6

Post by Mick » Sat May 04, 2019 10:38 am

"The more connected we get the more alone we become" - Kyle Broflovski

rxu
Extensions Development Team
Posts: 2981
Joined: Wed Oct 25, 2006 12:46 pm
Location: Siberia, Russian Federation
Name: Ruslan
Contact:

Re: Update from 3.2.5 to 3.2.6

Post by rxu » Sat May 04, 2019 11:02 am

I think that is because of the Textformatter/Mediaemded library update which Mediaembed plugin installed version is not compatible with.

User avatar
vader696
Translator
Posts: 85
Joined: Sat Jan 21, 2017 11:38 am
Location: Krakow, Poland
Contact:

Re: Update from 3.2.5 to 3.2.6

Post by vader696 » Tue May 07, 2019 5:56 pm

rxu wrote:
Sat May 04, 2019 11:02 am
I think that is because of the Textformatter/Mediaemded library update which Mediaembed plugin installed version is not compatible with.
I just updated on local env phpBB 3.2.5 to 3.2.7 with Mediaembed plugin version 1.0.3. After proper update I got similar problem. My solution was upload files from Mediaembed plugin version 1.0.4

Code: Select all

Fatal error: Uncaught RuntimeException: Media site 'videomega' does not exist in C:\xampp\htdocs\phpBB3\vendor\s9e\text-formatter\src\Plugins\MediaEmbed\Configurator\Collections\SiteDefinitionCollection.php:21 

Stack trace: 
#0 C:\xampp\htdocs\phpBB3\vendor\s9e\text-formatter\src\Configurator.php(7373): s9e\TextFormatter\Plugins\MediaEmbed\Configurator\Collections\SiteDefinitionCollection->getNotExistException('videomega') 
#1 C:\xampp\htdocs\phpBB3\vendor\s9e\text-formatter\src\Plugins\MediaEmbed\Configurator.php(53): s9e\TextFormatter\Configurator\Collections\NormalizedCollection->get('videomega') 
#2 C:\xampp\htdocs\phpBB3\ext\phpbb\mediaembed\event\main_listener.php(90): s9e\TextFormatter\Plugins\MediaEmbed\Configurator->add('videomega')
#3 C:\xampp\htdocs\phpBB3\vendor\symfony\event-dispatcher\EventDispatcher.php(184): phpbb\mediaembed\event\main_listener->configure_media_embed(Object(phpbb\event\data), 'core.text_forma...', Object(phpbb\event\dispatcher)) 
#4 C:\xampp\htdocs\phpBB3\vendor\symfony\event-dispatcher\EventDi in C:\xampp\htdocs\phpBB3\vendor\s9e\text-formatter\src\Plugins\MediaEmbed\Configurator\Collections\SiteDefinitionCollection.php on line 21
Last edited by vader696 on Wed May 08, 2019 1:12 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
hurghanico
Registered User
Posts: 67
Joined: Mon May 07, 2018 10:59 am

Re: Update from 3.2.5 to 3.2.6

Post by hurghanico » Tue May 07, 2019 7:05 pm

In case you use Cloudflare put it in development mode ie no caching.
Wait some minutes until the change takes effect.

Clean also your browser cache.

Try again to see if you still get errors, eventually hold the shift button and refresh/reload the page a few times.

Data caching can cause lot of troubles when changes are made to the board.

User avatar
Marc
Development Team Leader
Development Team Leader
Posts: 5413
Joined: Tue Oct 30, 2007 10:57 pm
Location: Munich, Germany
Name: Marc
Contact:

Re: Update from 3.2.5 to 3.2.6

Post by Marc » Wed May 08, 2019 8:26 am


Post Reply

Return to “[3.2.x] Support Forum”