a notification in which a user who has since been deleted, has replied to a topic still hangs on top - as it were, so to speak, as unfinished.
How can I remove it?
In the UCP I cannot check this as read, because I probably deleted the answer before processing the notification - meaning that the notification leads to nothing. - it comes: The topic you selected does not exist.
How can I delete them now? Reset notifications anywhere...?