Deleting an account cannot be undone. They are permanently removed from the database.
If you deactivated an account instead, then they can be reactivated.
Sorry for the inconvenience.
Broadcastre Computer Chat https://broadcastre.cc
It appears that most of the members on my board haven't been on for at least a month
Staying apart keeps us together