How to make Apache and PHP communicate?

Discussion of non-phpBB related topics with other phpBB.com users.
Forum rules
General Discussion is a bonus forum for discussion of non-phpBB related topics with other phpBB.com users. All site rules apply.
Post Reply
JFK Numbers
Registered User
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Jan 03, 2020 11:35 pm

How to make Apache and PHP communicate?

Post by JFK Numbers »

The question is explained here:

https://forums.centos.org/viewtopic.php ... 1&p=316457

For more details:

https://forums.centos.org/viewtopic.php?f=48&t=75190

TIA,

-Ramon F. Herrera
JFK Numbers

"What we have here is a failure to communicate"
Last edited by thecoalman on Fri Jul 31, 2020 1:08 am, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: Moved to General Diuscussion
User avatar
qcz
Registered User
Posts: 130
Joined: Wed Apr 22, 2020 10:59 am
Location: Proudly Australian
Contact:

Re: How to make Apache and PHP communicate?

Post by qcz »

You should ask your question somewhere like https://apachelounge.com
Last edited by thecoalman on Fri Jul 31, 2020 1:28 am, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: Removed response to post that was removed.
Post Reply

Return to “General Discussion”