Please note that this mod does not add extra options/screens or anything. It just enables you to do two actions at the same time that were not possible before.
Here is a video which hopefully helps displaying what the mod does:
BEFORE the mod installation:
If you did the same before the mod is installed, only the user would be deleted, no ban action would be performed, even if selected.
AFTER the mod installation:
you can now delete the user and action a ban on the email or
the IP of the (to be) deleted user. Both actions (ban and delete) will be performed.