Page 3 of 6

Re: Popup on Birthday

Posted: Tue Aug 19, 2008 8:10 pm
by TheInquistor
what it did teach me is a secret backup account i call...

really ingenious here...

My Backdoor :shock:

:lol: :ugeek: 8-)

Re: Popup on Birthday

Posted: Mon Oct 27, 2008 8:38 pm
by kittykatt
is there a version of 3.0.2 of this

Re: Popup on Birthday

Posted: Mon Oct 27, 2008 8:49 pm
by DragonMaster1
It does work on 302

Re: Popup on Birthday

Posted: Sun Nov 02, 2008 6:32 am
by SayTinh
ac ac
it doesn't work with my 3.0.2 forum too

Re: Popup on Birthday

Posted: Sun Nov 02, 2008 7:59 am
by lefty74
works for me on 3.0.2

Re: Popup on Birthday

Posted: Sun Nov 02, 2008 9:17 am
by SayTinh
nothing happens, no popup
i've ready set my birthday is today

help me

Re: Popup on Birthday

Posted: Sun Nov 02, 2008 9:24 am
by lefty74
doublecheck your edits.

the popup only shows up once.

Re: Popup on Birthday

Posted: Sun Nov 02, 2008 2:55 pm
by SayTinh
i'll check my edits carefully, but no popup appears

Re: Popup on Birthday

Posted: Fri Dec 05, 2008 8:01 am
by kitingforum
I have installed the mod. Thank you for it.

I was looking around in my ACP but didn't see any menu/option. Have I installed something wrong or is there no ACP menu for this mod?

Thank you for your help,

Joe

Re: Popup on Birthday

Posted: Fri Dec 05, 2008 3:34 pm
by DragonMaster1
It’s in Board Features under BOARD CONFIGURATION

Re: Popup on Birthday

Posted: Fri Dec 05, 2008 6:04 pm
by kitingforum
Thank you.
I knew it was there somewhere. :roll:

Re: Popup on Birthday

Posted: Sun Dec 14, 2008 2:52 pm
by Cr33per
Just installed this on 3.0.3 and nothing. No pop up.
I have all pop ups unblocked . I have it on in acp. Should this mod be updated. :?

Re: Popup on Birthday

Posted: Sun Dec 14, 2008 3:51 pm
by lefty74
just tried it on my testboard and it works ...

do you have any values in the database in the users table under your user_birthday_popup field?

Re: Popup on Birthday

Posted: Sun Dec 14, 2008 5:04 pm
by Cr33per
Nope

Re: Popup on Birthday

Posted: Sun Dec 14, 2008 5:40 pm
by lefty74
do you have it on the site in your sig or on a testboard? do you happen to have a test account?