Page 55 of 82

Re: [BETA] Points System v.0.8.2

Posted: Tue Feb 17, 2009 2:18 am
by Alex.Prisoner
Okay I have a few problems wondering if someone here could help me

In the ACP when I clicked .Mods I got this
SQL ERROR [ mysql4 ]

Table 'zaffcast_aavatar.POINTS_CONFIG_TABLE' doesn't exist [1146]

SQL

SELECT * FROM POINTS_CONFIG_TABLE

BACKTRACE

FILE: includes/db/mysql.php
LINE: 174
CALL: dbal->sql_error()

FILE: includes/acp/acp_points.php
LINE: 23
CALL: dbal_mysql->sql_query()

FILE: includes/functions_module.php
LINE: 507
CALL: acp_points->main()

FILE: adm/index.php
LINE: 74
CALL: p_master->load_active()

And on my index.php I get this
Fatal error: Call to undefined function last_donors() in /home/zaffcast/public_html/aavatar.co.cc/forums/index.php on line 148

Re: [BETA] Points System v.0.8.2

Posted: Tue Feb 17, 2009 3:39 am
by TornFaun
Did you run the install script?

Re: [BETA] Points System v.0.8.2

Posted: Tue Feb 17, 2009 11:23 am
by woipi90
when will the next v. be available....

will the instal.xml be available for automod????


grz woipi

Re: [BETA] Points System v.0.8.2

Posted: Tue Feb 17, 2009 12:48 pm
by Adrian1
woipi90 wrote:when will the next v. be available....

will the instal.xml be available for automod????


grz woipi
Yes it wil be. I will also integrate it with UML.

Re: [BETA] Points System v.0.8.2

Posted: Tue Feb 17, 2009 11:22 pm
by Alex.Prisoner
TornFaun wrote:Did you run the install script?
Yes I did


Sonny? :?

Re: [BETA] Points System v.0.8.2

Posted: Thu Feb 19, 2009 10:17 pm
by The-Lord
The PhpBB arcade detects it correctly but it does not work correctly with it.

I have set to charge the user 5 pnts per gameplay and 1000 pnts if they break the high score.

It does not give the 1000 pnts on beating the highscore. Both the charge and reward are at 5 points. It seems it is taking the gameplay charge as the reward too. Any suggestions would be helpful.

Re: [BETA] Points System v.0.8.2

Posted: Fri Feb 20, 2009 7:03 am
by mehrdad_epark.ir
I install this MOd .but Madule of this MOD dont show in the ACP .
I install madules manually but these dont show too

Re: [BETA] Points System v.0.8.2

Posted: Fri Feb 20, 2009 12:08 pm
by Adrian1
mehrdad_epark.ir wrote:I install this MOd .but Madule of this MOD dont show in the ACP .
I install madules manually but these dont show too
Set the right permission(for acces it at ACP Points)

Re: [BETA] Points System v.0.8.2

Posted: Sat Feb 21, 2009 4:33 am
by mehrdad_epark.ir
Adrian1 wrote:
mehrdad_epark.ir wrote:I install this MOd .but Madule of this MOD dont show in the ACP .
I install madules manually but these dont show too
Set the right permission(for acces it at ACP Points)
ok.thanks
but my " Administrative permissions " shows like it:
Image

Image

:?
how van I fix this problem ?

Re: [BETA] Points System v.0.8.2

Posted: Tue Feb 24, 2009 4:55 pm
by woipi90
i've corrected the modx-install.xml file to a automod compatible xml filebut i don't know if it functions for everyone because i've also installed other mods....

adrian: should i post it for you so that you can take a look on it and include it in the next version????

thanks for this great mod adrian....


grz woipi

Re: [BETA] Points System v.0.8.2

Posted: Tue Feb 24, 2009 6:02 pm
by Adrian1
woipi90 wrote:i've corrected the modx-install.xml file to a automod compatible xml filebut i don't know if it functions for everyone because i've also installed other mods....

adrian: should i post it for you so that you can take a look on it and include it in the next version????

thanks for this great mod adrian....


grz woipi
yes..
thanks...

Re: [BETA] Points System v.0.8.2

Posted: Wed Feb 25, 2009 10:09 pm
by sbfc93
Is there anyway to edit the amount of points earned per topic/post?

Re: [BETA] Points System v.0.8.2

Posted: Fri Feb 27, 2009 11:03 am
by daGrevis
Yes, in forums chapter. :lol:

Re: [BETA] Points System v.0.8.2

Posted: Fri Feb 27, 2009 3:45 pm
by Spyroboy
I need help. I installed this mod and it works fine. The members get points and all that, but I am unable to configure the settings in the ACP because the mods don't show up. I have set the permissions so that I am authorized to use the mods, and it shows that I can, but under the Permissions Masks section it shows the Points mod as red, which means I can't use them, but where you can set it, it says I can. I can't figure out how to fix this. I've purged the cache and it still didn't work. Please help me out :cry:



I'm having the same problem as him, I set the permission so that I can use them and when I go back to make sure they are set it shows the points tab as green, but under the Permissions Masks section it shows it as red, like shown below in this guys point

mehrdad_epark.ir wrote:
Adrian1 wrote:
mehrdad_epark.ir wrote:I install this MOd .but Madule of this MOD dont show in the ACP .
I install madules manually but these dont show too
Set the right permission(for acces it at ACP Points)
ok.thanks
but my " Administrative permissions " shows like it:
Image

Image

:?
how van I fix this problem ?

Re: [BETA] Points System v.0.8.2

Posted: Fri Feb 27, 2009 5:07 pm
by Adrian1
The add to them this permission, from ACP->Permission->Admin Permission and change it to yes.