Buttons menu 1.0.2 problem !!

A place for MOD Authors to post and receive feedback on MODs still in development. No MODs within this forum should be used within a live environment!
Anti-Spam Guide
Locked
stardust12
Registered User
Posts: 18
Joined: Mon Nov 03, 2008 6:59 am

Buttons menu 1.0.2 problem !!

Post by stardust12 » Sat Feb 21, 2009 12:36 am

i installed buttons menu step by step and im pretty sure i left nothing out ... but i get a menu that looks like this ..Image
please could anyone let me know whats wrong or if i have to modify any file .. thank you

Karl1987
Registered User
Posts: 106
Joined: Thu Jan 17, 2008 11:29 pm
Location: México

Re: Buttons menu 1.0.2 problem !!

Post by Karl1987 » Tue Feb 24, 2009 11:58 pm

hello friend for you question you have that write here http://www.phpbb.com/community/viewforum.php?f=71 o in the page of autor ^^

User avatar
A_Jelly_Doughnut
Former Team Member
Posts: 34457
Joined: Sat Jan 18, 2003 1:26 am
Location: Where the Rivers Run
Contact:

Re: Buttons menu 1.0.2 problem !!

Post by A_Jelly_Doughnut » Wed Feb 25, 2009 4:07 am

http://www.phpbb.com/community/viewtopi ... ttons+menu is actually the correct place to ask about this MOD.
A Donut's Blog
"Bach's Prelude (Cello Suite No. 1) is driving Indiana country roads in Autumn" - Ann Kish

Locked

Return to “[3.0.x] MODs in Development”