Page 1 of 1

[Request] Dice Mod

Posted: Thu Feb 14, 2008 10:13 pm
by Dakin Quelia
Good evening,

I'm Dakin Quelia from the community of Phpbb-fr.com.

I would like to coverter this mod for phpbb3 because that mod (url dead) is a beta version and his functioning is different from that of phpbb2. ;)

I tried but I missed. :|

ps: Sorry for my bad English

Cordially,
Dakin Quelia

Re: [Request] Dice Mod

Posted: Fri Feb 15, 2008 9:12 pm
by Dakin Quelia
Good Evening,

Can you help me for this mod?

Cordially,
Dakin Quelia

Re: [Request] Dice Mod

Posted: Sat Feb 16, 2008 10:23 pm
by Dakin Quelia
Good Evening,

I repeat my demand because this is important. :)

Cordially,
Dakin Quelia

Re: [Request] Dice Mod

Posted: Tue Feb 19, 2008 6:06 pm
by cparcell

Re: [Request] Dice Mod

Posted: Sun Feb 24, 2008 7:34 pm
by Dakin Quelia
Good Evening,

No, thanks. His functionning is different from that of phpBB2. :)

Cordialy,
Dakin Quelia

Re: [Request] Dice Mod

Posted: Mon Feb 25, 2008 12:51 pm
by Dakin Quelia
Hello,

I installed this mod. But can I change the functionning and how?

The code for phpbb2 is here. ;)

Cordialy,
Dakin Quelia

Re: [Request] Dice Mod

Posted: Wed Feb 27, 2008 5:23 pm
by Dakin Quelia
Good Evening,

Any someone to help me? :)

See you soon,

Re: [Request] Dice Mod

Posted: Fri Feb 29, 2008 7:16 pm
by Dakin Quelia
Dakin Quelia wrote:Good Evening,

Any someone to help me? :)

See you soon,
A little up to help me. :)

See you soon,

Re: [Request] Dice Mod

Posted: Sun Mar 02, 2008 5:14 pm
by Dakin Quelia
Good Evening,

A little up for my request. :mrgreen:

See you soon,

Re: [Request] Dice Mod

Posted: Fri Mar 07, 2008 4:10 pm
by Dakin Quelia
Good Evening,

A little up for my request. :mrgreen:

See you soon,