Prosilver trick (Quick edit )

Looking for a MOD? Have a MOD request? Post here for help. (Note: This forum is community supported; phpBB does not have official MOD authors)
Get Involved
Locked
amkill
Registered User
Posts: 59
Joined: Mon Aug 06, 2007 10:59 am

Prosilver trick (Quick edit )

Post by amkill » Wed May 07, 2008 12:01 am

I dont know if anyone notice this stuff in prosilver , we can quick editour own post by clicking 2 times on it in the viewtopic page ..
cheerz .
Anyway to have this stuff in subsilver2 ? !!
Last edited by stickerboy on Thu May 08, 2008 8:40 am, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: Moved to MOD Requests

User avatar
Phil
Former Team Member
Posts: 10403
Joined: Sat Nov 25, 2006 4:11 am
Name: Phil Crumm
Contact:

Re: Prosilver trick (Quick edit )

Post by Phil » Wed May 07, 2008 1:24 am

That would have to be a MOD as it's not a default feature. For it to work in subSilver2, a similar MOD (just some Javascript and minimal template edits) would have to be added to it as well.
Moving on, with the wind. | My Corner of the Web

amkill
Registered User
Posts: 59
Joined: Mon Aug 06, 2007 10:59 am

Re: Prosilver trick (Quick edit )

Post by amkill » Wed May 07, 2008 4:09 am

Its by default mate ... :) !!

User avatar
Phil
Former Team Member
Posts: 10403
Joined: Sat Nov 25, 2006 4:11 am
Name: Phil Crumm
Contact:

Re: Prosilver trick (Quick edit )

Post by Phil » Wed May 07, 2008 4:15 am

No, it's not. Try it on this board.
Moving on, with the wind. | My Corner of the Web

amkill
Registered User
Posts: 59
Joined: Mon Aug 06, 2007 10:59 am

Re: Prosilver trick (Quick edit )

Post by amkill » Wed May 07, 2008 4:23 am

Yes it work here lol !! i told u that i notice it here , its ajaxed !

Oh Oups loooooooooooooooooooooooooooool , i forget that i use a firefox addon " Quick edit" for prosilver , lol im sorry hehe
Last edited by amkill on Thu May 08, 2008 2:26 am, edited 1 time in total.

SneakySimian
Registered User
Posts: 31
Joined: Fri Apr 11, 2008 12:31 am

Re: Prosilver trick (Quick edit )

Post by SneakySimian » Thu May 08, 2008 1:18 am

amkill wrote:Yes it work here lol !! i told u that i notice it here , its ajaxed !

Oh Oups loooooooooooooooooooooooooooool , i forget that i use a firefox addon " Quick edit" for prosilver , lol im sorry hehe !
:roll: phpBB.com doesn't have any MODs installed, certainly not something like this.

amkill
Registered User
Posts: 59
Joined: Mon Aug 06, 2007 10:59 am

Re: Prosilver trick (Quick edit )

Post by amkill » Thu May 08, 2008 2:29 am

Well this a screen , so u can beleive me and it works like a charm :
Image
You can download the addon from here :

Code: Select all

http://userscripts.org/scripts/source/11064.user.js
cheerz

User avatar
EXreaction
Former Team Member
Posts: 5666
Joined: Sun Aug 21, 2005 9:31 pm
Location: Wisconsin, U.S.
Name: Nathan

Re: Prosilver trick (Quick edit )

Post by EXreaction » Thu May 08, 2008 4:11 am

That is a greasemonkey script for Firefox. It is not affiliated in any way with phpBB3.

Locked

Return to “[3.0.x] MOD Requests”