how add line in br

For support and discussion related to templates, themes, and imagesets in phpBB 3.0.
Suggested Hosts
User avatar
_RocknRoll
Registered User
Posts: 237
Joined: Sat Aug 01, 2009 5:50 am

Re: how add line in br

Post by _RocknRoll » Fri Apr 08, 2011 5:50 pm

Adding it to "breadcrumbs.html" will add your code anywhere the "breadcrumbs" are listed as in the top AND bottom of the page. If you only want it at the top then add it to the "overall_header.html".

In "overall_header.html", FIND:

Code: Select all

<!-- INCLUDE breadcrumbs.html -->
ADD AFTER:

Code: Select all

    <table border="0" width="100%" bgcolor="#007000" cellpadding="8">
      <tbody><tr>
        <td width="100%">
          <p align="left"><b><a><font color="#FFFFFF"><font size="3">
    		<marquee behavior="alternate" direction="right" scrollamount="2">           
    		[color=#004040]my txt is here[/color] </marquee>
          </font></font></a></b></p></td>
      </tr></tbody>
    </table>

sat-home
Registered User
Posts: 31
Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2011 4:50 am

Re: how add line in br

Post by sat-home » Fri Apr 08, 2011 5:56 pm

i upload it to my site.

but where is refresh option in ACP ? :(

User avatar
_RocknRoll
Registered User
Posts: 237
Joined: Sat Aug 01, 2009 5:50 am

Re: how add line in br

Post by _RocknRoll » Fri Apr 08, 2011 7:00 pm

sat-home wrote:i upload it to my site.

but where is refresh option in ACP ? :(
As soon as you enter the ACP, use the "Run Now" button next to "Purge the cache".

or

Click the "Styles" tab at the top,
then "Templates" on the left,
Find your style and click "Refresh" and then "Yes"

sat-home
Registered User
Posts: 31
Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2011 4:50 am

Re: how add line in br

Post by sat-home » Sat Apr 09, 2011 5:47 am

thanksssssssss he is working 1000000000% :)

Locked

Return to “[3.0.x] Styles Support & Discussion”