FTR after clicking Test out user's permissions, you see this messageLumpy Burgertushie wrote:what does "transfer user permissions" mean?
Successfully transferred permissions from xxxxxx, you are now able to browse the board with this user’s permissions.
Please note that admin permissions were not transferred. You are able to revert to your permission set at any time.
Yes it does - admittedly not a full Admin but once you give a user even one Admin permission they become an admin and will have access to some things that you may not want them to have access to.sotis wrote:anybody can have some of admin permissions and this doesn't make that user Admin.
I don't want UserB to see a forum which he has set NEVER to see it, but still be able to transfer user's permissions.