Problem with AcidTech

For support and discussion related to templates, themes, and imagesets in phpBB 3.0.
Scam Warning
Locked
Heruost
Registered User
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Feb 01, 2008 8:51 pm

Problem with AcidTech

Post by Heruost » Fri Feb 01, 2008 8:58 pm

I´m trying to use tihs template but user can´t post if he/she are using this template.... Anyone knows why?

Heruost
Registered User
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Feb 01, 2008 8:51 pm

Re: Problem with AcidTech

Post by Heruost » Fri Feb 01, 2008 9:07 pm

You can´t the buttons "Post Reply" e "post new topic" when I instaled the template....

User avatar
nico66s
Registered User
Posts: 132
Joined: Tue Nov 15, 2005 5:41 pm
Location: Padova, Italy
Contact:

Re: Problem with AcidTech

Post by nico66s » Fri Feb 01, 2008 9:17 pm

probably you haven't installed your language's imageset.
Nico from phpbb.it translation team

Heruost
Registered User
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Feb 01, 2008 8:51 pm

Re: Problem with AcidTech

Post by Heruost » Fri Feb 01, 2008 9:49 pm

But I have.. I downloaded the pack for "pt-br" e put it in the imageset diretory....

User avatar
Brf
Support Team Member
Support Team Member
Posts: 51868
Joined: Tue May 10, 2005 7:47 pm
Location: {postrow.POSTER_FROM}
Contact:

Re: Problem with AcidTech

Post by Brf » Fri Feb 01, 2008 9:54 pm

did you put them in the /imageset directory, or in the /imageset/pt-br/ directory?

Heruost
Registered User
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Feb 01, 2008 8:51 pm

Re: Problem with AcidTech

Post by Heruost » Fri Feb 01, 2008 9:57 pm

Brf wrote:did you put them in the /imageset directory, or in the /imageset/pt-br/ directory?
/imageset/pt-br/ - Why?

Heruost
Registered User
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Feb 01, 2008 8:51 pm

Re: Problem with AcidTech

Post by Heruost » Fri Feb 01, 2008 10:47 pm

I discover that the problem is with the language. When I put English as langugue, the template works well. Why? I put the pt-br files in the acidtech/imagest/pt-br/ - Isn´t it correct?

And in the Admin log says this:

"Imageset misses “pt_br” localisation
» AcidTech"

Heruost
Registered User
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Feb 01, 2008 8:51 pm

Re: Problem with AcidTech

Post by Heruost » Fri Feb 01, 2008 11:04 pm

I resolved the problem. The system needs a "pt_br" directory e not a pt-br directory, as come in the zip.

Locked

Return to “[3.0.x] Styles Support & Discussion”